Information Technology

Information Technology

Information Technology Systems and Services (ITSS) at Pacific Union College supports Internet connectivity, computer repairs, PUC email accounts, and telephone services for the entire campus. The department oversees online campus programs utilized by students and faculty including WebAdvisor, Colleague, Canvas, and Turnitin. See the resources on the left for more information.

Helpdesk

Problems with your computer or phone? Can't figure out PUC email, WebAdvisor, Colleague, or Canvas? Students, faculty and staff can file a help request at any time through the Help Desk.

Software and Hardware Discounts

As a PUC student, faculty, or staff, you have access to a variety of hardware and software selections offered at a lower prices through educational discounts. Here are a few places to start:

Staff

David Rai

David Rai

ITSS Director
drai@puc.edu
Dennis Elkins

Dennis Elkins

Programming/Colleague Management
delkins@puc.edu
Jon Falconer

Jon Falconer

Network Management
jfalconer@puc.edu
Roland Haylock

Roland Haylock

Programming/Colleague Management
rhaylock@puc.edu
Steve Penners

Steve Penners

Programming/Colleague Management
spenners@puc.edu
Chris Vance

Chris Vance

Systems Administrator
cvance@puc.edu
Jeff Weston

Jeff Weston

Wiring Infrastructure
jweston@puc.edu
James Burville

James Burville

Canvas Administrator/Programmer
jburville@puc.edu