Student Life

Staff

Username jtyner
First Name Jennifer
Last Name Tyner, M.A.
Email jtyner@puc.edu
Username lbertresse
First Name Lunelle
Last Name Bertresse
Email lbertresse@puc.edu
Username hgranados
First Name Hernan
Last Name Granados
Email hgranados@puc.edu
Username jhenderson
First Name Jonathan
Last Name Henderson
Email jhenderson@puc.edu
Username jherman
First Name Jaime
Last Name Herman
Email jherman@puc.edu
Username jmhidalgo
First Name Juan
Last Name Hidalgo
Email jmhidalgo@puc.edu
Username khorn
First Name Kristi
Last Name Horn
Email khorn@puc.edu
Username fmaia
First Name Fabio
Last Name Maia
Email fmaia@puc.edu
Username cpeterson
First Name Crista
Last Name Peterson
Email cpeterson@puc.edu
Username gcowen
First Name Gena
Last Name Philpott
Email gphilpott@puc.edu
Username rsiebert
First Name Rebecca
Last Name Seibert
Email rseibert@puc.edu
Username dwilson
First Name Doug
Last Name Wilson
Email dwilson@puc.edu