Sat, May 28, 2022
10am
PUC Church Fireside
11am
PUC Church
6pm
None
Week of May 22, 2022

Sunday, May 22

8am
Campus Center

Monday, May 23

Tuesday, May 24

4pm
PUC Church Fireside Room

Wednesday, May 25

Thursday, May 26

6pm
Campus Center

Friday, May 27

All day
8pm
PUC Church
9pm
PUC Church Fireside

Saturday, May 28

10am
PUC Church Fireside
11am
PUC Church
6pm
None

Sunday, May 01

All day
All day

Monday, May 02

9am
PUC Church Fireside Room

Tuesday, May 03

4pm
Davidian Hall 206

Wednesday, May 04

Thursday, May 05

All day
7pm

Friday, May 06

8pm
PUC Church
9pm
PUC Church Fireside

Saturday, May 07

10am
PUC Church Fireside
11am
PUC Church
6pm
None

Sunday, May 08

All day

Monday, May 09

All day

Tuesday, May 10

Wednesday, May 11

12:30pm
Dining Commons

Thursday, May 12

All day

Friday, May 13

4:30pm
None Chaplin's Office
8pm
PUC Church
9pm
PUC Church Fireside

Saturday, May 14

10am
PUC Church Fireside
11am
PUC Church
5:30pm
Commencement Grove
6pm
None

Sunday, May 15

Monday, May 16

Tuesday, May 17

4pm
Davidian Hall #205

Wednesday, May 18

Thursday, May 19

4pm
Paulin Hall Around the Fountains

Friday, May 20

4:30pm
None Chaplin's Office
8pm
PUC Church
9pm
PUC Church Fireside

Saturday, May 21

All day
Ampitheater
10am
PUC Church Fireside
11am
PUC Church
6pm
None
7pm
Rasmussen Art Gallery

Sunday, May 22

8am
Campus Center

Monday, May 23

Tuesday, May 24

4pm
PUC Church Fireside Room

Wednesday, May 25

Thursday, May 26

6pm
Campus Center

Friday, May 27

All day
8pm
PUC Church
9pm
PUC Church Fireside

Saturday, May 28

10am
PUC Church Fireside
11am
PUC Church
6pm
None

Sunday, May 29

Monday, May 30

4pm
Fisher Hall

Tuesday, May 31

4pm
PUC Church Fireside Room
May 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
1
PUC Prep Alumni None
Southgate Women's Retreat None
Spring Fest None
2
Open Enrollment and Annual Benefits Fair Begin None
PUC Board of Trustees 9am PUC Church Fireside Room
3
College Assembly 4pm Davidian Hall 206
4
Strawberry Shortcake Feed 11:30am None
5
National Day of Prayer None
Community Speaker Series: National Day of Prayer 10am PUC Church
Prescreening - Doctor Strange 7pm Campus Center
6
Vespers 8pm PUC Church
Afterglow and Afterlight 9pm PUC Church Fireside
7
Morning Watch Sabbath School 10am PUC Church Fireside
Church Service 11am PUC Church
S.A. Event 6pm None
8
Mother's Day None
9
Midterm grades due None
10
11
Blood Drive 12:30pm Dining Commons
12
Job/Internship Fair None
13
RISE - Spiritual Small Group 4:30pm None Chaplin's Office
Vespers 8pm PUC Church
Afterglow and Afterlight 9pm PUC Church Fireside
14
Morning Watch Sabbath School 10am PUC Church Fireside
Church Service 11am PUC Church
Christian Concert - Ryan Ellis 5:30pm Commencement Grove
S.A. Event 6pm None
15
PUC Symphonic Wind Ensemble Concert 4pm Paulin Hall
Athletics Banquet 6pm None
16
17
Faculty Meeting 4pm Davidian Hall #205
18
19
Community Speaker Series: Educator of the Year 10am PUC Church
Prayer For Our Hurting World 4pm Paulin Hall Around the Fountains
HR Service Awards 5pm None
Annual Service Awards and Farewell Dinner 5:30pm None
Biology Department Speaker - John Stewart 6pm Clark Hall 317
20
RISE - Spiritual Small Group 4:30pm None Chaplin's Office
Vespers 8pm PUC Church
Afterglow and Afterlight 9pm PUC Church Fireside
21
Family Movie Night Ampitheater
Morning Watch Sabbath School 10am PUC Church Fireside
Church Service 11am PUC Church
S.A. Event 6pm None
Senior Thesis Gallery Opening 7pm Rasmussen Art Gallery
22
Beach Day 8am Campus Center
Diogenes Film Festival 7:30pm None
23
LLU School of Medicine Virtual Visit None
24
LLU School of Medicine Virtual Visit None
DOCS 4pm PUC Church Fireside Room
25
Adventist Colleges Abroad (ACA) Orientation 6pm None
26
Ping Pong Tourney 6pm Campus Center
27
Open Enrollment Ends None
Vespers 8pm PUC Church
Afterglow and Afterlight 9pm PUC Church Fireside
28
Morning Watch Sabbath School 10am PUC Church Fireside
Church Service 11am PUC Church
S.A. Event 6pm None
29
Diogenes Film Festival - Senior Showcase 7:30pm None
30
Memorial Day Observed; no classes/labs None
Academic Senate 4pm Fisher Hall
31
Last day to withdraw from courses None
Academic Senate 4pm PUC Church Fireside Room