Mon, November 11, 2019
There are no events on this day. Navigate to another day or use the week or month view to see events.
Week of Nov 10, 2019

Sunday, November 10

11am
ACT
Davidian Hall #110
1pm
Library Computer Lab

Monday, November 11

Tuesday, November 12

4pm
Fireside Room

Wednesday, November 13

5:30pm

Thursday, November 14

7pm
None Women's Residence Halls

Friday, November 15

8pm
Dauphinee Chapel

Saturday, November 16

12am
Winning Hall -Dauphinee Chapel
10am
Paulin Hall Choir Room
11:15am

Friday, November 01

2pm
Rasmussen Art Gallery
8pm
Winning Hall Dauphinee Chapel

Saturday, November 02

12am
Winning Hall -Dauphinee Chapel
10am
Paulin Hall Choir Room
11:15am
2pm
Rasmussen Art Gallery

Sunday, November 03

8am
SAT
Chan Shun Hall 230
2pm
Rasmussen Art Gallery
4pm
Pacific Auditorium

Monday, November 04

Tuesday, November 05

Wednesday, November 06

Thursday, November 07

Friday, November 08

All day
8pm

Saturday, November 09

10am
Paulin Hall Choir Room
12pm
Winning Hall -Dauphinee Chapel

Sunday, November 10

11am
ACT
Davidian Hall #110
1pm
Library Computer Lab

Monday, November 11

Tuesday, November 12

4pm
Fireside Room

Wednesday, November 13

5:30pm

Thursday, November 14

7pm
None Women's Residence Halls

Friday, November 15

8pm
Dauphinee Chapel

Saturday, November 16

12am
Winning Hall -Dauphinee Chapel
10am
Paulin Hall Choir Room
11:15am

Sunday, November 17

Monday, November 18

Tuesday, November 19

Wednesday, November 20

6pm
7:30pm

Thursday, November 21

Friday, November 22

Saturday, November 23

10am
Paulin Hall Choir Room
11:15am

Sunday, November 24

Monday, November 25

Tuesday, November 26

Wednesday, November 27

Thursday, November 28

Friday, November 29

Saturday, November 30

10am
Paulin Hall Choir Room
November 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
          1
Doug Sandquist: Sensibilities 2pm Rasmussen Art Gallery
Vespers 8pm Winning Hall Dauphinee Chapel
2
The Twelve: Peter Katz 12am Winning Hall -Dauphinee Chapel
Choir Room Sabbath School 10am Paulin Hall Choir Room
PUC Church Worship Service - David Carreon 11:15am PUC Church Sanctuary
Doug Sandquist: Sensibilities 2pm Rasmussen Art Gallery
Jon Mendle Faculty Guitar Recital 7:30pm Paulin Hall
3
College Days: Pacific Union Conference Academies Seniors None
SAT 8am Chan Shun Hall 230
Doug Sandquist: Sensibilities 2pm Rasmussen Art Gallery
SA Presents: Fall Fest 2019 4pm Pacific Auditorium
4
College Days: Pacific Union Conference Academies Seniors None
Pioneer Women's Basketball vs Oregon Institute of Technology 4pm Pacific Auditorium (Gym)
5
6
7
Community: Melissa DePaiva 10am Sanctuary
8
Maxwell Cup Golf Tournament Various
Vespers - Student Missionary Panel 8pm Dauphinee Chapel
9
Choir Room Sabbath School 10am Paulin Hall Choir Room
PUC Church Worship Service - David Carreon 11:15am Sanctuary
The Twelve: Outreach Sabbath 12pm Winning Hall -Dauphinee Chapel
Davis Perkins, OPA- Landscapes: A Moment in Time 7pm Rasmussen Art Gallery
Pioneers Womens' Volleyball vs. UC Merced 8pm Pacific Auditorium
10
ACT 11am Davidian Hall #110
TEAS 1pm Library Computer Lab
Davis Perkins, OPA, Landscapes: A Moment in Time 2pm Rasmussen Art Gallery
Kelley Polite Student Voice Recital 3pm Paulin Hall
11
12
Higher Education Collaboration Day: English None
Academic Senate 4pm Fireside Room
13
Pioneer Women's Basketball vs Menlo College 5:30pm Pacific Auditorium (Gym)
14
Community: PUC Music Department Concert 10am Sanctuary
Davis Perkins, OPA, Landscapes: A Moment in Time 2pm Rasmussen Art Gallery
Women's Residence Hall Holiday Open House 7pm None Women's Residence Halls
15
Davis Perkins, OPA, Landscapes: A Moment in Time 2pm Rasmussen Art Gallery
Vespers - Noah Ofisa 8pm Dauphinee Chapel
16
The Twelve: Robell Nyirendah 12am Winning Hall -Dauphinee Chapel
Choir Room Sabbath School 10am Paulin Hall Choir Room
PUC Church Worship Service - Mario Sanchez 11:15am PUC Church Sanctuary
Davis Perkins, OPA, Landscapes: A Moment in Time 2pm Rasmussen Art Gallery
17
Davis Perkins, OPA, Landscapes: A Moment in Time 2pm Rasmussen Art Gallery
Symphonic Wind Ensemble Concert 4pm Paulin Hall
18
Last day to withdraw from courses None
19
20
Pioneers Friendsgiving: Thanksgiving Dessert, Cider, and Cookie Feast 11am Dining Commons Side Room A
General Student Recital 6pm Paulin Hall
Pioneers Men's Basketball vs. Westcliff University 7:30pm Pacific Auditorium (Gym)
21
Davis Perkins, OPA, Landscapes: A Moment in Time 2pm Rasmussen Art Gallery
22
Davis Perkins, OPA, Landscapes: A Moment in Time 2pm Rasmussen Art Gallery
Thanksgiving recess begins 4pm None
23
Choir Room Sabbath School 10am Paulin Hall Choir Room
PUC Church Worship Service - David Carreon 11:15am PUC Church Sanctuary
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
Choir Room Sabbath School 10am Paulin Hall Choir Room
PUC Church Worship Service - Thanksgiving Sabbath 11:15am PUC Church Sanctuary