Tue, October 22, 2019
4pm
Davidian Hall 206
Week of Oct 20, 2019

Sunday, October 20

2pm
Rasmussen Art Gallery

Monday, October 21

All day
PUC Church Scales Chapel

Tuesday, October 22

4pm
Davidian Hall 206

Wednesday, October 23

Thursday, October 24

2pm
Rasmussen Art Gallery

Friday, October 25

12pm
2pm
Rasmussen Art Gallery
8pm
Dauphinee Chapel

Saturday, October 26

12am
Winning Hall -Dauphinee Chapel
10am
Paulin Hall Choir Room
2pm
Rasmussen Art Gallery

Tuesday, October 01

Wednesday, October 02

12pm
Dining Commons

Thursday, October 03

10am

Friday, October 04

7pm
Winning Hall Dauphinee Chapel

Saturday, October 05

10am
Paulin Hall Choir Room
11:15am
Sanctuary
12pm
Winning Hall -Dauphinee Chapel

Sunday, October 06

All day
None Angwin Avenue
11am
1pm
Library Computer Lab

Monday, October 07

Tuesday, October 08

10:30am
4pm
Chan Shun Hall 109

Wednesday, October 09

10:30am

Thursday, October 10

3pm
Athletic Track and Field

Friday, October 11

10:30am
8pm
Winning Hall - Dauphinee Chapel

Saturday, October 12

10am
Paulin Hall Choir Room
11:15am
PUC Church
7pm
Rasmussen Art Gallery

Sunday, October 13

2pm
Rasmussen Art Gallery

Monday, October 14

Tuesday, October 15

12pm
Dining Commons Side Room A

Wednesday, October 16

Thursday, October 17

All day
Dining Commons
2pm
Rasmussen Art Gallery

Friday, October 18

2pm
Rasmussen Art Gallery

Saturday, October 19

10am
Paulin Hall Choir Room
11:15am
12pm
Winning Hall -Dauphinee Chapel
2pm
Rasmussen Art Gallery
3pm
None Back 40

Sunday, October 20

2pm
Rasmussen Art Gallery

Monday, October 21

All day
PUC Church Scales Chapel

Tuesday, October 22

4pm
Davidian Hall 206

Wednesday, October 23

Thursday, October 24

2pm
Rasmussen Art Gallery

Friday, October 25

12pm
2pm
Rasmussen Art Gallery
8pm
Dauphinee Chapel

Saturday, October 26

12am
Winning Hall -Dauphinee Chapel
10am
Paulin Hall Choir Room
2pm
Rasmussen Art Gallery

Sunday, October 27

2pm
Rasmussen Art Gallery

Monday, October 28

All day

Tuesday, October 29

Wednesday, October 30

Thursday, October 31

2pm
Rasmussen Art Gallery
2pm
October 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
    1
2
3rd Quarter Birthday Bash 12pm Dining Commons
3
Community: Convocation 10am Sanctuary
PUC Student Town Hall Meeting with Administration 12pm Dining Commons
Pioneers Women's Volleyball vs. Marymount California University 7pm Pacific Auditorium
4
Pioneers Women's Volleyball vs. La Sierra University 2pm Pacific Auditorium
Vespers: Elias Dummer - "We Are One!" Concert 7pm Winning Hall Dauphinee Chapel
5
Choir Room Sabbath School 10am Paulin Hall Choir Room
PUC Church Service 11:15am Sanctuary
The Twelve: Kent Rufo 12pm Winning Hall -Dauphinee Chapel
6
PUC Elementary Soap Box Derby None Angwin Avenue
Pioneers Mens' Soccer vs. La Sierra University 11am Athletic Track and Field
TEAS 1pm Library Computer Lab
7
Fall Week of Prayer - Kent Rufo 10:30am Sanctuary
8
Week of Prayer - Kent Rufo 10:30am Sanctuary
Chairs Council 4pm Chan Shun Hall 109
9
Week of Prayer - Kent Rufo 10:30am Sanctuary
10
Pioneers Invitational Academy Women's Volleyball Tournament Pacific Auditorium
Community: Fall Week of Prayer - Kent Rufo 10am Sanctuary
Pioneers Mens' Soccer vs. UC Merced 3pm Athletic Track and Field
11
Pioneers Invitational Academy Women's Volleyball Tournament Pacific Auditorium
Week of Prayer - Kent Rufo 10:30am Sanctuary
Pioneers Mens' & Womens' SFSU X-Country Invitational 2pm None
Pioneers Womens' Volleyball vs. Simpson University 2pm Pacific Auditorium
Vespers - Week of Prayer: Kent Rufo 8pm Winning Hall - Dauphinee Chapel
12
Pioneers Invitational Academy Women's Volleyball Tournament Pacific Auditorium
Choir Room Sabbath School 10am Paulin Hall Choir Room
PUC Church Worship Service: Week of Prayer 11:15am PUC Church
The Twelve: WOP 11:15am PUC Church
Doug Sandquist- Sensibilities 7pm Rasmussen Art Gallery
13
Pioneers Mens' Soccer vs. Soka University of America 1pm Athletic Track and Field
Doug Sandquist: Sensibilities 2pm Rasmussen Art Gallery
14
15
Faculty Development Forum 12pm Dining Commons Side Room A
16
17
Faculty Book Lists Due for Winter Quarter None
Graduate School Fair Dining Commons
Doug Sandquist: Sensibilities 2pm Rasmussen Art Gallery
18
Doug Sandquist: Sensibilities 2pm Rasmussen Art Gallery
Vespers - "EndItNow" - Julia Symes 8pm Dauphinee Chapel
19
Choir Room Sabbath School 10am Paulin Hall Choir Room
PUC Church Worship Service - Jaime Nelson 11:15am PUC Church Sanctuary
The Twelve: Erick Cruz 12pm Winning Hall -Dauphinee Chapel
Doug Sandquist: Sensibilities 2pm Rasmussen Art Gallery
Sweets in the Back 40 3pm None Back 40
20
Doug Sandquist: Sensibilities 2pm Rasmussen Art Gallery
National Association of Teachers of Singing Recital 3pm Paulin Hall
21
PUC Board Meeting PUC Church Scales Chapel
22
College Assembly 4pm Davidian Hall 206
23
24
Community: Julie Lee, Maranatha International 10am Sanctuary
Doug Sandquist: Sensibilities 2pm Rasmussen Art Gallery
25
Pioneers Mens' Soccer vs. Embry-Riddle (AZ) 12pm Athletic Track and Field
Doug Sandquist: Sensibilities 2pm Rasmussen Art Gallery
Pioneers Women's Volleyball vs. Embry-Riddle (Arizona) 2pm Pacific Auditorium
Vespers - Albert Handal 8pm Dauphinee Chapel
26
The Twelve: Music Sabbath 12am Winning Hall -Dauphinee Chapel
Choir Room Sabbath School 10am Paulin Hall Choir Room
PUC Church Worship Service - Reformation Sabbath - Jim Wibberding 11:15am PUC Church Sanctuary
Doug Sandquist: Sensibilities 2pm Rasmussen Art Gallery
Pioneers Womens' Volleyball vs. Benedictine University at Mesa 7pm Pacific Auditorium
27
Pioneers Mens' Soccer vs. Benedictine University at Mesa 11am Athletic Track and Field
Doug Sandquist: Sensibilities 2pm Rasmussen Art Gallery
28
Midterm grades due None
29
30
31
Doug Sandquist: Sensibilities 2pm Rasmussen Art Gallery
Pioneers Mens' Soccer vs. Simpson University 2pm Athletic Track and Field