Mon, July 15, 2019
There are no events on this day. Navigate to another day or use the week or month view to see events.
Week of Jul 14, 2019

Sunday, July 14

Monday, July 15

Tuesday, July 16

Wednesday, July 17

Thursday, July 18

Friday, July 19

Saturday, July 20

10am
Paulin Hall Choir Room

Monday, July 01

Tuesday, July 02

Wednesday, July 03

Thursday, July 04

Friday, July 05

Saturday, July 06

10am
Paulin Hall Choir Room

Sunday, July 07

Monday, July 08

All day

Tuesday, July 09

All day

Wednesday, July 10

All day

Thursday, July 11

All day

Friday, July 12

All day

Saturday, July 13

10am
Paulin Hall Choir Room

Sunday, July 14

Monday, July 15

Tuesday, July 16

Wednesday, July 17

Thursday, July 18

Friday, July 19

Saturday, July 20

10am
Paulin Hall Choir Room

Sunday, July 21

Monday, July 22

Tuesday, July 23

Wednesday, July 24

Thursday, July 25

Friday, July 26

Saturday, July 27

10am
Paulin Hall Choir Room
11:15am

Sunday, July 28

Monday, July 29

Tuesday, July 30

Wednesday, July 31

July 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
  1
PQ Rise: Summer Program for High School Students Various
2
PQ Rise: Summer Program for High School Students Various
3
PQ Rise: Summer Program for High School Students Various
4
Independence Day; no classes/labs None
PQ Rise: Summer Program for High School Students Various
5
PQ Rise: Summer Program for High School Students Various
6
Choir Room Sabbath School 10am Paulin Hall Choir Room
7
8
NBC Basketball Camp Various
9
NBC Basketball Camp Various
10
NBC Basketball Camp Various
11
NBC Basketball Camp Various
12
NBC Basketball Camp Various
13
Choir Room Sabbath School 10am Paulin Hall Choir Room
PUC Church Worship Service - Kent Rufo 11:15am Sanctuary
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
Choir Room Sabbath School 10am Paulin Hall Choir Room
PUC Church Worship Service - Gerald Barbanezhad 11:15am Sanctuary
21
West Coast Korean Camp Meeting Various
22
West Coast Korean Camp Meeting Various
23
West Coast Korean Camp Meeting Various
24
West Coast Korean Camp Meeting Various
25
West Coast Korean Camp Meeting Various
26
West Coast Korean Camp Meeting Various
27
West Coast Korean Camp Meeting Various
Choir Room Sabbath School 10am Paulin Hall Choir Room
PUC Church in the Grove - John Baldwin 11:15am Commencement Grove
28
West Coast Korean Camp Meeting Various
29
30
31