Sunday, September 01

Monday, September 02

Tuesday, September 03

All day

Wednesday, September 04

All day

Thursday, September 05

All day

Friday, September 06

9am
Various Library GSR A&B

Saturday, September 07

10am
Paulin Hall Choir Room

Sunday, September 08

1pm
Library Computer Lab

Monday, September 09

Tuesday, September 10

Wednesday, September 11

9am
Various Library GSR A&B

Thursday, September 12

7:30am
Dining Commons

Friday, September 13

9am
Library Computer Lab
12pm
Amphitheater

Saturday, September 14

10am
Paulin Hall Choir Room

Sunday, September 15

Monday, September 16

8:30am
None President's House
1pm
Fireside Room

Tuesday, September 17

8am
Fireside Room
1:30pm
Davidian Hall 205

Wednesday, September 18

11am
ACT
Davidian Hall #110
12pm
Dining Commons
6:30pm

Thursday, September 19

8am

Friday, September 20

9pm
Campus Center Courtyard

Saturday, September 21

10am
Paulin Hall Choir Room
11:15am

Sunday, September 22

10am
Dining Commons Side Rooms A & B
1pm
Dining Commons Side Rooms A & B

Monday, September 23

All day

Tuesday, September 24

Wednesday, September 25

11:59pm
Pacific Auditorium Gym

Thursday, September 26

Friday, September 27

Saturday, September 28

10am
Paulin Hall Choir Room

Sunday, September 29

Monday, September 30