Thursday, August 01

Friday, August 02

Saturday, August 03

10am
Paulin Hall Choir Room

Sunday, August 04

11am
Davidian Hall #110
1pm
Library Computer Lab

Monday, August 05

Tuesday, August 06

Wednesday, August 07

Thursday, August 08

Friday, August 09

Saturday, August 10

10am
Paulin Hall Choir Room

Sunday, August 11

Monday, August 12

Tuesday, August 13

Wednesday, August 14

Thursday, August 15

Friday, August 16

All day

Saturday, August 17

10am
Paulin Hall Choir Room

Sunday, August 18

Monday, August 19

12pm

Tuesday, August 20

Wednesday, August 21

Thursday, August 22

Friday, August 23

Saturday, August 24

10am
Paulin Hall Choir Room

Sunday, August 25

8am
SAT
Chan Shun Hall 230

Monday, August 26

Tuesday, August 27

Wednesday, August 28

Thursday, August 29

Friday, August 30

Saturday, August 31

10am