Saturday, June 01

9:30am
Residence Halls Streetside Winning Hall
12pm
Dauphinee Chapel
12:30pm
Maxwell Commons
2pm
Rasmussen Art Gallery
4pm
Paulin Hall

Sunday, June 02

2pm
Rasmussen Art Gallery
6pm
Stauffer Hall
7pm
Various West Hall Annex Wellness Studio

Monday, June 03

8:30am
Graf Hall North Basement under Records
12:10pm
West Hall Annex
6pm
Paulin Hall
7pm
West Hall Annex Wellness Studio

Tuesday, June 04

Wednesday, June 05

12:10pm
West Hall Annex
6pm
Paulin Hall Auditorium
7pm
West Hall Annex Wellness Studio

Thursday, June 06

2pm
Rasmussen Art Gallery
7:30pm
Paulin Hall

Friday, June 07

12:10pm
West Hall Annex
2pm
West Hall Annex Wellness Studio
2pm
Rasmussen Art Gallery
4pm
Paulin Hall Auditorium
8pm
Dauphinee Chapel

Saturday, June 08

10am
12pm
Dauphinee Chapel
2pm
Rasmussen Art Gallery

Sunday, June 09

2pm
Rasmussen Art Gallery
4pm
Paulin Hall
7pm
Various West Hall Annex Wellness Studio

Monday, June 10

All day
12:10pm
West Hall Annex
6pm
Paulin Hall Auditorium

Tuesday, June 11

All day
7pm
Various West Hall Annex Wellness Studio

Wednesday, June 12

All day
12:10pm
West Hall Annex
5pm
Campus Center
7:30pm

Thursday, June 13

All day
1pm
Davidian Hall 205
2pm
Rasmussen Art Gallery
4pm
Irwin Hall Lawn
6:30pm

Friday, June 14

2pm
Rasmussen Art Gallery
4pm
Scales Chapel
6:30pm
Fireside Room Patio
8pm
Sanctuary

Saturday, June 15

10am
Paulin Hall Choir Room
11:15am
Sanctuary
2pm
Rasmussen Art Gallery
4pm
4pm
Scales Chapel

Sunday, June 16

9am
Maxwell Commons
2pm
Rasmussen Art Gallery

Monday, June 17

All day
12pm

Tuesday, June 18

Wednesday, June 19

4pm
Fireside Room

Thursday, June 20

Friday, June 21

Saturday, June 22

10am
Paulin Hall Choir Room

Sunday, June 23

All day
Various

Monday, June 24

All day
Various

Tuesday, June 25

All day
Various

Wednesday, June 26

All day
Various

Thursday, June 27

All day
Various

Friday, June 28

All day
Various

Saturday, June 29

11:15am

Sunday, June 30