Monday, January 01

Tuesday, January 02

Wednesday, January 03

Thursday, January 04

Friday, January 05

Saturday, January 06

Sunday, January 07

Monday, January 08

Tuesday, January 09

Wednesday, January 10

Thursday, January 11

Friday, January 12

Saturday, January 13

Sunday, January 14

Monday, January 15

Tuesday, January 16

Wednesday, January 17

All day

Thursday, January 18

All day
6pm
Dining Commons Side Rooms A/B

Friday, January 19

All day
5:16pm
None
8pm
Dauphinee Chapel

Saturday, January 20

All day
10am
11:15am

Sunday, January 21

Monday, January 22

8pm
Dauphinee Chapel

Tuesday, January 23

8pm
Dauphinee Chapel
4pm
Chan Shun Hall 109

Wednesday, January 24

8pm
Dauphinee Chapel
4pm
Fireside Room

Thursday, January 25

10am
8pm
Dauphinee Chapel

Friday, January 26

5:24pm
None
8pm
Dauphinee Chapel

Saturday, January 27

10am
11:15am
12pm
Dauphinee Chapel
12:30pm

Sunday, January 28

Monday, January 29

Tuesday, January 30

Wednesday, January 31