Wednesday, November 01

Thursday, November 02

Friday, November 03

6:08pm
None
8pm
Dauphinee Chapel

Saturday, November 04

10am
11:15am
12pm
Dauphinee Chapel
12pm
Dauphinee Chapel
2:30pm

Sunday, November 05

8am
SAT
Chan Shun Hall 230
4pm
Pacific Auditorium

Monday, November 06

Tuesday, November 07

Wednesday, November 08

Thursday, November 09

Friday, November 10

Saturday, November 11

Sunday, November 12

Monday, November 13

Tuesday, November 14

Wednesday, November 15

Thursday, November 16

Friday, November 17

Saturday, November 18

Sunday, November 19

Monday, November 20

Tuesday, November 21

Wednesday, November 22

Thursday, November 23

Friday, November 24

Saturday, November 25

Sunday, November 26

Monday, November 27

Tuesday, November 28

Wednesday, November 29

Thursday, November 30