Week of May 24, 2020

Sunday, May 24

Monday, May 25

Tuesday, May 26

4pm
PUC Church Fireside Room

Wednesday, May 27

7pm
Online Instagram- puc.sa

Thursday, May 28

All day
Online - puc.edu/youtube & Canvas

Friday, May 29

8pm
Online - puc.edu/youtube

Saturday, May 30

10am
Paulin Hall Choir Room
10am
Graf Hall
11:15am
PUC Church

Friday, May 01

8pm
Online - puc.edu/youtube

Saturday, May 02

10am
Graf Hall
11:15am
PUC Church

Sunday, May 03

Monday, May 04

All day

Tuesday, May 05

Wednesday, May 06

7pm
Online Instagram- puc.sa

Thursday, May 07

10am
Online - puc.edu/youtube & Canvas
11am
Online - https://bit.ly/2yqaxjh

Friday, May 08

8pm
Online - puc.edu/youtube

Saturday, May 09

10am
Graf Hall
11:15am
PUC Church

Sunday, May 10

Monday, May 11

Tuesday, May 12

Wednesday, May 13

7pm
Online Instagram- puc.sa

Thursday, May 14

10am
Online - puc.edu/youtube & Canvas

Friday, May 15

8pm
Online - puc.edu/youtube

Saturday, May 16

All day
PUC Church Choir Room
10am
Graf Hall
11:15am
PUC Church

Sunday, May 17

Monday, May 18

All day
PUC Church Scales Chapel

Tuesday, May 19

4pm

Wednesday, May 20

7pm
Online Instagram- puc.sa

Thursday, May 21

Friday, May 22

8pm
Online - puc.edu/youtube

Saturday, May 23

10am
Graf Hall
11:15am
PUC Church

Sunday, May 24

Monday, May 25

Tuesday, May 26

4pm
PUC Church Fireside Room

Wednesday, May 27

7pm
Online Instagram- puc.sa

Thursday, May 28

All day
Online - puc.edu/youtube & Canvas

Friday, May 29

8pm
Online - puc.edu/youtube

Saturday, May 30

10am
Paulin Hall Choir Room
10am
Graf Hall
11:15am
PUC Church

Sunday, May 31

May 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
          1
2020-21 registration begins/All students None
Vespers 8pm Online - puc.edu/youtube
2
The Morning Watch 10am Graf Hall
PUC Church Service 11:15am PUC Church
3
4
Midterm grades due None
5
6
PUC Talks 7pm Online Instagram- puc.sa
7
Community: National Day of Prayer 10am Online - puc.edu/youtube & Canvas
Internship/Job Fair 11am Online - https://bit.ly/2yqaxjh
8
Vespers- Michelle Rai 8pm Online - puc.edu/youtube
9
The Morning Watch 10am Graf Hall
PUC Church Service 11:15am PUC Church
10
11
12
13
PUC Talks 7pm Online Instagram- puc.sa
14
Community: Student Awards 10am Online - puc.edu/youtube & Canvas
15
Vespers-Aren Rennacker 8pm Online - puc.edu/youtube
16
Choir Room Sabbath School PUC Church Choir Room
The Morning Watch 10am Graf Hall
PUC Church Service 11:15am PUC Church
17
18
PUC Board Meeting PUC Church Scales Chapel
19
College Assembly 4pm Online
20
PUC Talks 7pm Online Instagram- puc.sa
21
22
Vespers- Noah Ofisa 8pm Online - puc.edu/youtube
23
The Morning Watch 10am Graf Hall
PUC Church Service 11:15am PUC Church
24
25
Memorial Day observed; no classes/labs None
26
DOCS Meeting 4pm PUC Church Fireside Room
27
PUC Talks 7pm Online Instagram- puc.sa
28
Community: Educator of the Year/Faculty Awards Online - puc.edu/youtube & Canvas
29
Vespers- Chanda Nunes 8pm Online - puc.edu/youtube
30
Choir Room Sabbath School 10am Paulin Hall Choir Room
The Morning Watch 10am Graf Hall
PUC Church Service 11:15am PUC Church
31