Week of Feb 28, 2021

Sunday, February 28

1pm
Chan Shun Hall

Monday, March 01

Tuesday, March 02

4pm
Davidian Hall 205/ Teams

Wednesday, March 03

Thursday, March 04

10am
Online - Youtube Live
11am
Dining Commons

Friday, March 05

All day
7pm
None

Saturday, March 06

All day
All day

Monday, March 01

Tuesday, March 02

4pm
Davidian Hall 205/ Teams

Wednesday, March 03

Thursday, March 04

10am
Online - Youtube Live
11am
Dining Commons

Friday, March 05

All day
7pm
None

Saturday, March 06

All day
All day

Sunday, March 07

All day
1pm
Library Computer Lab

Monday, March 08

Tuesday, March 09

4pm
PUC Church Fireside Room/ Teams

Wednesday, March 10

Thursday, March 11

10am
Online - Youtube Live

Friday, March 12

7pm
None

Saturday, March 13

All day

Sunday, March 14

Monday, March 15

All day
All day

Tuesday, March 16

All day

Wednesday, March 17

All day

Thursday, March 18

All day
1pm
Davidian Hall 205/ Teams

Friday, March 19

All day

Saturday, March 20

All day
All day

Sunday, March 21

All day

Monday, March 22

All day
12pm

Tuesday, March 23

All day
All day
4pm

Wednesday, March 24

All day

Thursday, March 25

All day

Friday, March 26

All day

Saturday, March 27

All day
All day

Sunday, March 28

All day

Monday, March 29

All day

Tuesday, March 30

Wednesday, March 31

March 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
  1
Last day to withdraw from courses None
2
Chairs Council 4pm Davidian Hall 205/ Teams
3
4
Community: Career Day 10am Online - Youtube Live
Career Fair 11am Dining Commons
5
PUC Music Festival None
Vespers 7pm None
6
PUC Church Service: Chanda M. Nunes None
PUC Music Festival None
SA: Sat. Night Event None
7
PUC Music Festival None
TEAS 1pm Library Computer Lab
8
9
Academic Senate 4pm PUC Church Fireside Room/ Teams
10
11
Community: Student Association 10am Online - Youtube Live
12
Vespers 7pm None
13
PUC Church Service: David Carreon None
SA: Sat. Night Event None
14
15
Choral Concert None
Final examinations None
16
Final examinations None
17
Final examinations None
18
Final examinations None
Faculty Meeting 1pm Davidian Hall 205/ Teams
19
Spring Break None
20
PUC Church Service: Chanda M. Nunes None
SA: Sat. Night Event None
Spring Break None
21
Spring Break None
22
Spring Break None
Final grades due 12pm None
23
Choral Concert None
Spring Break None
DOCS via Teams 4pm None
24
Spring Break None
25
Spring Break None
26
Spring Break None
27
PUC Church Service: David Carreon None
SA: Sat. Night Event None
Spring Break None
28
New Student Orientation None
Spring Break None
New Student Q&A Session 6pm None
29
Instruction begins None
30
31