Fri, April 09, 2021
10:30am
11am
None Remote
7pm
None
Week of Apr 4, 2021

Sunday, April 04

Monday, April 05

10:30am

Tuesday, April 06

10:30am
4pm
PUC Church Fireside Room/ Teams

Wednesday, April 07

10:30am

Thursday, April 08

10am
Online - Youtube Live

Friday, April 09

10:30am
11am
None Remote
7pm
None

Saturday, April 10

All day

Thursday, April 01

10am
Online - Youtube Live

Friday, April 02

7pm
None

Saturday, April 03

All day
All day

Sunday, April 04

Monday, April 05

10:30am

Tuesday, April 06

10:30am
4pm
PUC Church Fireside Room/ Teams

Wednesday, April 07

10:30am

Thursday, April 08

10am
Online - Youtube Live

Friday, April 09

10:30am
11am
None Remote
7pm
None

Saturday, April 10

All day

Sunday, April 11

Monday, April 12

Tuesday, April 13

Wednesday, April 14

Thursday, April 15

Friday, April 16

All day
7pm
None

Saturday, April 17

All day
All day

Sunday, April 18

All day

Monday, April 19

Tuesday, April 20

4pm
Davidian Hall 206/ Teams

Wednesday, April 21

Thursday, April 22

10am

Friday, April 23

7pm
None

Saturday, April 24

All day

Sunday, April 25

Monday, April 26

Tuesday, April 27

Wednesday, April 28

Thursday, April 29

Friday, April 30

7pm
None
April 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
        1
Last day to enter or delete courses None
Community: 10am Online - Youtube Live
2
Vespers 7pm None
3
Easter Weekend: Worship Cantata PUC Church
SA: Sat. Night Event None
4
5
Spring Week of Prayer 10:30am PUC Church
6
Spring Week of Prayer 10:30am PUC Church
DOCS/Academic Senate 4pm PUC Church Fireside Room/ Teams
7
Spring Week of Prayer 10:30am PUC Church
8
Community: Week of Prayer 10am Online - Youtube Live
9
Admitted Student Day (Fall of 2021 Freshmen) Various
Spring Week of Prayer 10:30am PUC Church
TEAS - Remote 11am None Remote
Vespers 7pm None
10
PUC Week of Prayer, Pastor Benjamin Lundquist PUC Church
SA: Sat. Night Event None
11
12
13
14
15
Academic 2021-2022 Open Registration for Seniors None
16
Alumni Weekend None
Vespers 7pm None
17
Alumni Weekend None
PUC Church Service: Professor Jim Wibberding PUC Church
SA: Sat. Night Event None
18
Alumni Weekend None
19
20
College Assembly 4pm Davidian Hall 206/ Teams
21
22
2020-21 registration begins/All students None
Community: Student Association Elections 10am Online - Youtube Live
23
Vespers 7pm None
24
PUC Church Service: Chanda M. Nunes PUC Church
SA: Sat. Night Event None
25
26
27
28
29
30
Vespers 7pm None