Fri, January 21, 2022
8pm
PUC Church
9pm
PUC Church Fireside
Week of Jan 16, 2022

Sunday, January 16

Monday, January 17

Tuesday, January 18

4pm
PUC Church Fireside Room

Wednesday, January 19

Thursday, January 20

Friday, January 21

8pm
PUC Church
9pm
PUC Church Fireside

Saturday, January 22

10am
PUC Church Fireside
11am
PUC Church - Dave Carreon
6pm
None

Saturday, January 01

All day
All day
11:15am
PUC Church - Kent Rufo

Sunday, January 02

All day

Monday, January 03

All day

Tuesday, January 04

All day

Wednesday, January 05

All day

Thursday, January 06

All day

Friday, January 07

All day

Saturday, January 08

All day
11:15am
PUC Church - Ross Winkle

Sunday, January 09

All day

Monday, January 10

All day

Tuesday, January 11

Wednesday, January 12

Thursday, January 13

Friday, January 14

8pm
PUC Church - Kent Rufo
9pm
None Fireside or The Grind

Saturday, January 15

10am
PUC Church Fireside
11am
PUC Church - Tuwan Ussery & the Psychology/ Social Work Department
6pm
None

Sunday, January 16

Monday, January 17

Tuesday, January 18

4pm
PUC Church Fireside Room

Wednesday, January 19

Thursday, January 20

Friday, January 21

8pm
PUC Church
9pm
PUC Church Fireside

Saturday, January 22

10am
PUC Church Fireside
11am
PUC Church - Dave Carreon
6pm
None

Sunday, January 23

Monday, January 24

All day
PUC Church Sanctuary

Tuesday, January 25

All day
PUC Church Sanctuary
4pm
Chan Shun Hall 109

Wednesday, January 26

All day
Pacific Auditorium (Gym)
All day
PUC Church Sanctuary

Thursday, January 27

All day
Pacific Auditorium (Gym)
All day
PUC Church Sanctuary

Friday, January 28

All day
Pacific Auditorium (Gym)
All day
PUC Church Sanctuary
8pm
PUC Church
9pm
PUC Church Fireside

Saturday, January 29

All day
Pacific Auditorium (Gym)
10am
PUC Church Fireside
11am
PUC Church - Student Speaker
6pm
None

Sunday, January 30

Monday, January 31

January 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
            1
Christmas Break None
New Year's Day None
Church Service 11:15am PUC Church - Kent Rufo
2
Christmas Break None
3
Christmas Break None
4
Christmas Break None
5
Christmas Break None
6
Christmas Break None
7
Christmas Break None
8
Christmas Break None
Church Service 11:15am PUC Church - Ross Winkle
All Residence Halls Open 6pm None
9
Christmas Break None
New Student Orientation 10am None
10
Instruction begins None
11
12
13
Last day to enter or delete courses None
Community Speaker Series: MLK Jr. Remembrance 10am PUC Church
14
Vespers 8pm PUC Church - Kent Rufo
Afterglow and Afterlight 9pm None Fireside or The Grind
15
Morning Watch Sabbath School 10am PUC Church Fireside
Church Service 11am PUC Church - Tuwan Ussery & the Psychology/ Social Work Department
S.A. Event 6pm None
16
17
Martin Luther King Jr. Day; no classes/labs None
18
Academic Senate 4pm PUC Church Fireside Room
19
20
21
Vespers 8pm PUC Church
Afterglow and Afterlight 9pm PUC Church Fireside
22
Morning Watch Sabbath School 10am PUC Church Fireside
Church Service - Communion 11am PUC Church - Dave Carreon
S.A. Event 6pm None
23
24
Winter Week of Prayer PUC Church Sanctuary
25
Winter Week of Prayer PUC Church Sanctuary
Chairs Council 4pm Chan Shun Hall 109
26
Pioneers Basketball Tournament Pacific Auditorium (Gym)
Winter Week of Prayer PUC Church Sanctuary
27
Pioneers Basketball Tournament Pacific Auditorium (Gym)
Winter Week of Prayer PUC Church Sanctuary
28
Pioneers Basketball Tournament Pacific Auditorium (Gym)
Winter Week of Prayer PUC Church Sanctuary
Vespers 8pm PUC Church
Afterglow and Afterlight 9pm PUC Church Fireside
29
Pioneers Basketball Tournament Pacific Auditorium (Gym)
Morning Watch Sabbath School 10am PUC Church Fireside
Church Service - Week of Prayer 11am PUC Church - Student Speaker
S.A. Event 6pm None
30
31