Mon, October 03, 2022
There are no events on this day. Navigate to another day or use the week or month view to see events.
Week of Oct 2, 2022

Sunday, October 02

10am
None

Monday, October 03

Tuesday, October 04

4pm
Davidian Hall 206

Wednesday, October 05

Thursday, October 06

All day
Pacific Auditorium (Gym)
11am
Dining Commons

Friday, October 07

All day
Pacific Auditorium (Gym)
8pm
PUC Church
9pm
PUC Church Fireside

Saturday, October 08

All day
Pacific Auditorium (Gym)
11am
6pm
Campus Center

Saturday, October 01

11am
6pm
Campus Center

Sunday, October 02

10am
None

Monday, October 03

Tuesday, October 04

4pm
Davidian Hall 206

Wednesday, October 05

Thursday, October 06

All day
Pacific Auditorium (Gym)
11am
Dining Commons

Friday, October 07

All day
Pacific Auditorium (Gym)
8pm
PUC Church
9pm
PUC Church Fireside

Saturday, October 08

All day
Pacific Auditorium (Gym)
11am
6pm
Campus Center

Sunday, October 09

Monday, October 10

All day
All day
PUC Church

Tuesday, October 11

All day
All day
PUC Church

Wednesday, October 12

All day
All day
PUC Church

Thursday, October 13

All day
10am
PUC Church

Friday, October 14

All day
All day
PUC Church
8pm
PUC Church
9pm
PUC Church Fireside

Saturday, October 15

11am
6pm
Campus Center

Sunday, October 16

All day
PUC Church Fireside Room
3pm
Paulin Hall

Monday, October 17

All day
PUC Church Fireside Room

Tuesday, October 18

4pm
Davidian Hall 206

Wednesday, October 19

Thursday, October 20

All day
Pacific Auditorium (Gym)
6pm
Campus Center

Friday, October 21

8pm
PUC Church
9pm
PUC Church Fireside

Saturday, October 22

11am
6pm
Campus Center

Sunday, October 23

Monday, October 24

All day

Tuesday, October 25

All day
Pacific Auditorium (Gym)
All day
4pm
PUC Church Fireside

Wednesday, October 26

All day

Thursday, October 27

All day
Athletic Fields
All day
Athletic Fields
All day
12:30am
Dining Commons A & B
6pm
Dining Commons

Friday, October 28

All day
8pm
PUC Church
8pm
PUC Church
9pm
PUC Church Fireside

Saturday, October 29

8pm
PUC Church
All day
11am
6pm
Campus Center

Sunday, October 30

Monday, October 31

All day
October 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
            1
Church Service 11am None
Senate 6pm Campus Center
2
Beach Day 10am None
3
4
College Assembly 4pm Davidian Hall 206
5
6
Pioneers Volleyball Tournament Pacific Auditorium (Gym)
Grad Fair 11am Dining Commons
7
Pioneers Volleyball Tournament Pacific Auditorium (Gym)
Vespers 8pm PUC Church
Afterlight & Afterglow 9pm PUC Church Fireside
8
Pioneers Volleyball Tournament Pacific Auditorium (Gym)
Church Service 11am None
Senate 6pm Campus Center
9
10
Fall Week of Prayer None
Week of Prayer PUC Church
Week of Prayer - Doughnuts on the Way Out 11:15am PUC Church
11
Fall Week of Prayer None
Week of Prayer PUC Church
12
Fall Week of Prayer None
Week of Prayer PUC Church
13
Fall Week of Prayer None
Community 10am PUC Church
14
Fall Week of Prayer None
Week of Prayer PUC Church
Vespers 8pm PUC Church
Afterlight & Afterglow 9pm PUC Church Fireside
15
Church Service 11am None
Senate 6pm Campus Center
16
PUC Board of Trustees PUC Church Fireside Room
NATS Concert 3pm Paulin Hall
17
PUC Board of Trustees PUC Church Fireside Room
18
Board Debrief 4pm Davidian Hall 206
19
20
WSOC vs Benedictine (BEN) Pacific Auditorium (Gym)
Speed Friending 6pm Campus Center
21
Vespers 8pm PUC Church
Afterlight & Afterglow 9pm PUC Church Fireside
22
Church Service 11am None
Senate 6pm Campus Center
23
WSOC vs Sierra Nevada (SNU) None
Lise Deschamps Ostwald & William Corbett Jones 4pm Paulin Hall
24
Week of Missions None
25
WVOL vs UC merced (UCM) Pacific Auditorium (Gym)
Week of Missions None
Academic Senate 4pm PUC Church Fireside
26
Week of Missions None
27
MSOC vs UC Merced Athletic Fields
WSOC vs UC Merced Athletic Fields
Week of Missions None
Blood Drive - Vitalant 12:30am Dining Commons A & B
Pumpkin Carving/Costumes 6pm Dining Commons
28
Week of Missions None
24 Hours of Prayer 8pm PUC Church
Vespers 8pm PUC Church
Afterlight & Afterglow 9pm PUC Church Fireside
29
24 Hours of Prayer 8pm PUC Church
WVOL vs Simpson (SIM) None
Church Service 11am None
Senate 6pm Campus Center
30
31
Midterm grades due None