Week of Mar 29, 2020

Sunday, March 29

All day

Monday, March 30

All day

Tuesday, March 31

Wednesday, April 01

Thursday, April 02

Friday, April 03

8pm
Dauphinee Chapel

Saturday, April 04

10am
Paulin Hall Choir Room
11:15am
PUC Church
12pm
Winning Hall -Dauphinee Chapel

Wednesday, April 01

Thursday, April 02

Friday, April 03

8pm
Dauphinee Chapel

Saturday, April 04

10am
Paulin Hall Choir Room
11:15am
PUC Church
12pm
Winning Hall -Dauphinee Chapel

Sunday, April 05

11am
ACT
Davidian Hall #110

Monday, April 06

Tuesday, April 07

4pm
Fireside Room

Wednesday, April 08

Thursday, April 09

Friday, April 10

8pm
Winning Hall Dauphinee Chapel

Saturday, April 11

10am
Paulin Hall Choir Room
10am
Graf Hall
11:15am
PUC Church
11:15am
PUC Church

Sunday, April 12

Monday, April 13

Tuesday, April 14

4pm
PUC Church Fireside Room

Wednesday, April 15

7:30pm
Residence Halls Andre Rec Room

Thursday, April 16

10am
Sanctuary

Friday, April 17

8pm

Saturday, April 18

10am
Paulin Hall Choir Room
10am
Graf Hall
11am
PUC Church
7pm
Rasmussen Art Gallery

Sunday, April 19

2pm
Rasmussen Art Gallery

Monday, April 20

Tuesday, April 21

4pm
Davidian Hall 206

Wednesday, April 22

7:30pm
Residence Halls Andre Rec Room

Thursday, April 23

2pm
Rasmussen Art Gallery

Friday, April 24

2pm
Rasmussen Art Gallery
8pm
Winning Hall Dauphniee Chapel

Saturday, April 25

All day
10am
Paulin Hall Choir Room
10am
Graf Hall
11:15am
PUC Church
12pm
Winning Hall -Dauphinee Chapel
2pm
Rasmussen Art Gallery

Sunday, April 26

1pm
Library Computer Lab
2pm
Rasmussen Art Gallery

Monday, April 27

Tuesday, April 28

All day
4pm
Chan Shun Hall 109

Wednesday, April 29

9am
Dining Commons
7:30pm
Residence Halls Andre Rec Room

Thursday, April 30

10am
PUC Church Sanctuary
2pm
Rasmussen Art Gallery
April 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
      1
2
Last day to enter or delete courses None
3
Last day for Bookstore refunds on Spring textbooks None
Vespers - Dilys Brooks 8pm Dauphinee Chapel
4
Choir Room Sabbath School 10am Paulin Hall Choir Room
PUC Church Service 11:15am PUC Church
The Twelve 12pm Winning Hall -Dauphinee Chapel
5
ACT 11am Davidian Hall #110
Joint Concert: PUC Symphonic Wind Ensemble, PUC Prep Band, and St. Helena Community Band 1pm Paulin Hall
6
7
Academic Senate 4pm Fireside Room
8
Faculty book list due for Summer quarter None
9
Community; Student Week of Prayer 10am Sanctuary
10
Vespers 8pm Winning Hall Dauphinee Chapel
11
Choir Room Sabbath School 10am Paulin Hall Choir Room
The Morning Watch 10am Graf Hall
Brass Ensemble, Organ, and Choir Presents an Easter Service 11am PUC Church
PUC Church Service 11:15am PUC Church
The Twelve: WOP 11:15am PUC Church
12
13
14
DOCS Meeting 4pm PUC Church Fireside Room
15
Faculty book list due for Fall quarter None
PUC Talks 7:30pm Residence Halls Andre Rec Room
16
Community 10am Sanctuary
17
Vespers: Pioneers Homecoming/Missions 8pm PUC Church Sanctuary
18
Choir Room Sabbath School 10am Paulin Hall Choir Room
The Morning Watch 10am Graf Hall
Choir and Orchestra 11am PUC Church
Student Art Exhibition 7pm Rasmussen Art Gallery
19
Student Art Exhibition 2pm Rasmussen Art Gallery
20
21
College Assembly 4pm Davidian Hall 206
22
PUC Talks 7:30pm Residence Halls Andre Rec Room
23
Student Art Exhibition 2pm Rasmussen Art Gallery
24
2020-21 registration begins/Seniors None
Student Art Exhibition 2pm Rasmussen Art Gallery
Vespers: Chanda Nunes 8pm Winning Hall Dauphniee Chapel
25
Student Home Lunch None
Choir Room Sabbath School 10am Paulin Hall Choir Room
The Morning Watch 10am Graf Hall
PUC Church Service 11:15am PUC Church
The Twelve 12pm Winning Hall -Dauphinee Chapel
Student Art Exhibition 2pm Rasmussen Art Gallery
26
TEAS 1pm Library Computer Lab
Student Art Exhibition 2pm Rasmussen Art Gallery
27
28
Golden State Choral Competition Paulin Hall
Chairs Council 4pm Chan Shun Hall 109
29
Benefits Fair 9am Dining Commons
PUC Talks 7:30pm Residence Halls Andre Rec Room
30
Community: SA Elections 10am PUC Church Sanctuary
Campus Conversations with Administration 12pm Dining Commons
Student Art Exhibition 2pm Rasmussen Art Gallery