Wed, July 27, 2016
1pm
Teaching and Learning Center
Week of Jul 24, 2016

Sunday, July 24

Monday, July 25

1pm
Teaching and Learning Center

Tuesday, July 26

1pm
Teaching and Learning Center

Wednesday, July 27

1pm
Teaching and Learning Center

Thursday, July 28

1pm
Teaching and Learning Center

Friday, July 29

8:24pm
None

Saturday, July 30

10am
11:15am
Sanctuary
2:30pm

Friday, July 01

9am
TLC
Teaching and Learning Center
8:38pm
None

Saturday, July 02

10am
None Graduation Grove
11:15am
None Graduation Grove

Sunday, July 03

Monday, July 04

Tuesday, July 05

1pm
TLC
Teaching and Learning Center
7pm

Wednesday, July 06

1pm
TLC
Teaching and Learning Center
6pm
Campus Center

Thursday, July 07

1pm
TLC
Teaching and Learning Center

Friday, July 08

8:37pm
None

Saturday, July 09

10am
11:15am
Sanctuary

Sunday, July 10

Monday, July 11

1pm
Teaching and Learning Center

Tuesday, July 12

1pm
Teaching and Learning Center

Wednesday, July 13

1pm
Teaching and Learning Center

Thursday, July 14

1pm
Teaching and Learning Center

Friday, July 15

8:34pm
None

Saturday, July 16

10am
11:15am
Sanctuary

Sunday, July 17

All day
Various Winning/Newton

Monday, July 18

All day
Various Winning/Newton
1pm
Teaching and Learning Center

Tuesday, July 19

All day
Various Winning/Newton
1pm
Teaching and Learning Center

Wednesday, July 20

All day
Various Winning/Newton
1pm
Teaching and Learning Center

Thursday, July 21

All day
Various Winning/Newton
1pm
Teaching and Learning Center

Friday, July 22

All day
Various Winning/Newton
8:29pm
None

Saturday, July 23

10am
11:15am
Sanctuary
2:30pm

Sunday, July 24

Monday, July 25

1pm
Teaching and Learning Center

Tuesday, July 26

1pm
Teaching and Learning Center

Wednesday, July 27

1pm
Teaching and Learning Center

Thursday, July 28

1pm
Teaching and Learning Center

Friday, July 29

8:24pm
None

Saturday, July 30

10am
11:15am
Sanctuary
2:30pm

Sunday, July 31

12pm
1pm
Residence Halls
July 2016
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
          1
College Early: Summer in Residence Various
NCC African American Camp Meeting 9am None
TLC 9am Teaching and Learning Center
Sunset 8:38pm None
2
College Early: Summer in Residence Various
NCC African American Camp Meeting 9am None
Church at the grove 10am None Graduation Grove
Sabbath Schools and Lunch following 11:15am None Graduation Grove
3
College Early: Summer in Residence Various
NCC African American Camp Meeting 9am None
4
College Early: Summer in Residence Various
Independence Day; no classes/labs
5
College Early: Summer in Residence Various
TLC 1pm Teaching and Learning Center
Bible Study 7pm None
6
College Early: Summer in Residence Various
TLC 1pm Teaching and Learning Center
Free Subway Sandwiches 6pm Campus Center
7
College Early: Summer in Residence Various
TLC 1pm Teaching and Learning Center
8
College Early: Summer in Residence Various
Sunset 8:37pm None
9
College Early: Summer in Residence Various
Sabbath School Classes 10am Various
Church 11:15am Sanctuary
10
College Early: Summer in Residence Various
11
College Early: Summer in Residence Various
TLC Open 1pm Teaching and Learning Center
12
College Early: Summer in Residence Various
TLC Open 1pm Teaching and Learning Center
13
College Early: Summer in Residence Various
TLC Open 1pm Teaching and Learning Center
14
College Early: Summer in Residence Various
TLC Open 1pm Teaching and Learning Center
15
College Early: Summer in Residence Various
Sunset 8:34pm None
16
Sabbath School Classes 10am Various
Church 11:15am Sanctuary
17
PacificQuest Various Winning/Newton
18
PacificQuest Various Winning/Newton
TLC Open 1pm Teaching and Learning Center
19
PacificQuest Various Winning/Newton
TLC Open 1pm Teaching and Learning Center
20
PacificQuest Various Winning/Newton
TLC Open 1pm Teaching and Learning Center
Free Subway Sandwiches - PUC Students 6pm Campus Center
21
PacificQuest Various Winning/Newton
TLC Open 1pm Teaching and Learning Center
22
PacificQuest Various Winning/Newton
Sunset 8:29pm None
23
Berkeley Homeless Ministry, 9 am 9am Campus Center
Sabbath School Classes 10am Various
Church 11:15am Sanctuary
Clearlake Service Project, 2:30 pm 2:30pm Campus Center
24
Six Flags/Discovery Kingdom - 30 tickets, $7, first come, first serve. None
25
TLC Open 1pm Teaching and Learning Center
26
TLC Open 1pm Teaching and Learning Center
Bible Study @ Chaplain's Office 7pm None
27
TLC Open 1pm Teaching and Learning Center
Free Subway Sandwiches for Students 6pm Campus Center
28
TLC Open 1pm Teaching and Learning Center
29
Sunset 8:24pm None
30
Sabbath School Classes 10am Various
Church 11:15am Sanctuary
Clearlake Service Project 2:30pm Campus Center
31
Korean Camp Meeting 12pm Various
Fairfield Mall Run 1pm Residence Halls