Week of May 20, 2018

Sunday, May 20

8am
12pm
Dauphinee Chapel
1pm
Various PUC Elementary School Gym
6pm
Pacific Auditorium

Monday, May 21

3:30pm
None Alumni and Advancement Office
6pm
Library Computer Lab

Tuesday, May 22

Wednesday, May 23

Thursday, May 24

Friday, May 25

6pm
Chan Shun Hall Lecture Hall #2
8pm
Dauphinee Chapel
8:22pm
None

Saturday, May 26

10am
11:15am

Tuesday, May 01

2pm
Stauffer Hall Alice Holst Theater

Wednesday, May 02

Thursday, May 03

Friday, May 04

8pm
Dauphinee Chapel
8:04pm
None

Saturday, May 05

10am
11:15am

Sunday, May 06

8am
SAT
Chan Shun Hall 230
9am
Athletic Track and Field
4pm
Campus Mall

Monday, May 07

All day

Tuesday, May 08

Wednesday, May 09

11am
Dining Commons
1:30pm
Dining Commons Side Rooms
4pm
Fireside Room

Thursday, May 10

Friday, May 11

8pm
Dauphinee Chapel
8:10pm
None

Saturday, May 12

10am
11:15am

Sunday, May 13

11am
Davidian Hall 110
1pm
Library Computer Lab

Monday, May 14

All day

Tuesday, May 15

6pm
Irwin Hall 200

Wednesday, May 16

Thursday, May 17

7:30pm
Fireside Room

Friday, May 18

6pm
Chan Shun Hall Lecture Hall #2
7pm
Irwin Hall Language Department Lounge
8:17pm
None
9:30pm
9:30pm
Residence Halls Winning Hall Parlor
9:30pm
Virgil O. Parrett Field

Saturday, May 19

10am
11:15am
7pm
8:20pm
Fireside Room
8:30pm
Campus Center
8:30pm
Dauphinee Chapel

Sunday, May 20

8am
12pm
Dauphinee Chapel
1pm
Various PUC Elementary School Gym
6pm
Pacific Auditorium

Monday, May 21

3:30pm
None Alumni and Advancement Office
6pm
Library Computer Lab

Tuesday, May 22

Wednesday, May 23

Thursday, May 24

Friday, May 25

6pm
Chan Shun Hall Lecture Hall #2
8pm
Dauphinee Chapel
8:22pm
None

Saturday, May 26

10am
11:15am

Sunday, May 27

Monday, May 28

8:30pm
Pacific Auditorium

Tuesday, May 29

4pm
Fireside Room

Wednesday, May 30

Thursday, May 31

10am
Dauphinee Chapel
May 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
    1
English Department Senior Presentations 2pm Stauffer Hall Alice Holst Theater
2
Faculty book lists due to Bookstore for Summer Quarter None
3
Colloquy: Niels-Erik Andreasen 10am Sanctuary
4
PUC Vespers 8pm Dauphinee Chapel
Sunset 8:04pm None
5
Sabbath School Classes 10am Various
Church Worship Service 11:15am Sanctuary
6
SAT 8am Chan Shun Hall 230
Angwin to Angwish 9am Athletic Track and Field
Spring Fest 4pm Campus Mall
7
Midterm Grades Due None
8
9
Faculty book lists due to Bookstore for Fall Quarter None
Internship Fair 11am Dining Commons
Blood Drive 1:30pm Dining Commons Side Rooms
DOCS Meeting 4pm Fireside Room
10
11
PUC Vespers 8pm Dauphinee Chapel
Sunset 8:10pm None
12
Sabbath School Classes 10am Various
Church Worship Service 11:15am Sanctuary
13
ACT Residual (English only) 11am Davidian Hall 110
TEAS 1pm Library Computer Lab
14
PUC Board of Trustees Meeting Scales Chapel
15
ACA Orientation 6pm Irwin Hall 200
16
17
Colloquy: Student / Faculty Awards 10am Sanctuary
Athletics Banquet 7:30pm Fireside Room
18
Pre-Vespers 6pm Chan Shun Hall Lecture Hall #2
Pre-Vespers, World Languages and Cultures Department 7pm Irwin Hall Language Department Lounge
PUC Lifelite Vespers: Andrew Pileggi 8pm Dauphinee Chapel
Sunset 8:17pm None
Aftrlite following Vespers 9:30pm Fireside Room
Bible Study 9:30pm Residence Halls Winning Hall Parlor
Observatory Open if skies are clear 9:30pm Virgil O. Parrett Field
19
Sabbath School Classes 10am Various
Church Worship Service 11:15am Sanctuary
Opening Reception: Student Thesis Show 7pm Rasmussen Art Gallery
Movie Night: "Up" 8:20pm Fireside Room
Campus Center open 8:30pm Campus Center
SA Presents: Talent Show 8:30pm Dauphinee Chapel
20
Angwin Flea Market 8am Various
Car Wash: Senior Class Fundraiser 10am Various
The 12: Lindsey Kim 12pm Dauphinee Chapel
Women's Self-Defense Class, Part 2 1pm Various PUC Elementary School Gym
Symphonic Wind Ensemble Spring Pops Concert 4pm Paulin Hall
SOL Club FIFA Tournament 6pm Pacific Auditorium
21
Richard Nelson, Respiratory Therapy Recruiter for LLU Dining Commons
Eckhard Hubin retirement party 3:30pm None Alumni and Advancement Office
Career Workshop 6pm Library Computer Lab
22
Utt Scholar Lecture: Dr. Erwin Sicher 7pm Scales Chapel
23
God Provides: prayer meeting at PUC Church 7pm Scales Chapel
24
25
Pre-Vespers, Chan Shun Hall 6pm Chan Shun Hall Lecture Hall #2
PUC Vespers 8pm Dauphinee Chapel
Sunset 8:22pm None
26
Sabbath School Classes 10am Various
Church Worship Service 11:15am Sanctuary
27
Paulin Center for the Creative Arts: Student Recitals 11am Paulin Hall
28
Memorial Day observed; no classes/labs None
SA Presents: Laser Tag 8:30pm Pacific Auditorium
29
Last day to withdraw from classes None
Academic Senate 4pm Fireside Room
30
Paulin Center for the Creative Arts: Student Recitals 6pm Paulin Hall
31
Colloquy: SA Farewell 10am Dauphinee Chapel