Thu, July 19, 2018
All day
Week of Jul 15, 2018

Sunday, July 15

All day

Monday, July 16

All day

Tuesday, July 17

All day

Wednesday, July 18

All day

Thursday, July 19

All day

Friday, July 20

All day
8:31pm
None

Saturday, July 21

All day

Sunday, July 01

Monday, July 02

Tuesday, July 03

Wednesday, July 04

Thursday, July 05

Friday, July 06

8:37pm
None

Saturday, July 07

Sunday, July 08

All day
All day
Pacific Auditorium

Monday, July 09

All day
All day
Pacific Auditorium

Tuesday, July 10

All day
All day
Pacific Auditorium

Wednesday, July 11

All day
All day
Pacific Auditorium

Thursday, July 12

All day
All day
Pacific Auditorium

Friday, July 13

All day
8:35pm
None

Saturday, July 14

All day

Sunday, July 15

All day

Monday, July 16

All day

Tuesday, July 17

All day

Wednesday, July 18

All day

Thursday, July 19

All day

Friday, July 20

All day
8:31pm
None

Saturday, July 21

All day

Sunday, July 22

All day

Monday, July 23

Tuesday, July 24

Wednesday, July 25

Thursday, July 26

Friday, July 27

8:26pm
None

Saturday, July 28

Sunday, July 29

Monday, July 30

Tuesday, July 31

July 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
1
2
3
4
Independence Day; no classes/labs None
5
6
Sunset 8:37pm None
7
8
Brazil Mission Trip Various
NBC Basketball Camp Pacific Auditorium
9
Brazil Mission Trip Various
NBC Basketball Camp Pacific Auditorium
10
Brazil Mission Trip Various
NBC Basketball Camp Pacific Auditorium
11
Brazil Mission Trip Various
NBC Basketball Camp Pacific Auditorium
12
Brazil Mission Trip Various
NBC Basketball Camp Pacific Auditorium
13
Brazil Mission Trip Various
Sunset 8:35pm None
14
Brazil Mission Trip Various
15
Brazil Mission Trip Various
16
Brazil Mission Trip Various
17
Brazil Mission Trip Various
18
Brazil Mission Trip Various
19
Brazil Mission Trip Various
20
Brazil Mission Trip Various
Sunset 8:31pm None
21
Brazil Mission Trip Various
22
Brazil Mission Trip Various
23
24
25
26
27
Sunset 8:26pm None
28
29
30
31