Mon, August 20, 2018
All day
Week of Aug 19, 2018

Sunday, August 19

Monday, August 20

All day

Tuesday, August 21

All day

Wednesday, August 22

All day

Thursday, August 23

All day

Friday, August 24

All day
7:53pm
None

Saturday, August 25

All day

Wednesday, August 01

Thursday, August 02

Friday, August 03

8:19pm
None

Saturday, August 04

Sunday, August 05

11am
Davidian Hall 110
1pm
Library Computer Lab

Monday, August 06

Tuesday, August 07

Wednesday, August 08

Thursday, August 09

Friday, August 10

8:11pm
None

Saturday, August 11

Sunday, August 12

Monday, August 13

Tuesday, August 14

Wednesday, August 15

Thursday, August 16

Friday, August 17

All day
8:03pm
None

Saturday, August 18

Sunday, August 19

Monday, August 20

All day

Tuesday, August 21

All day

Wednesday, August 22

All day

Thursday, August 23

All day

Friday, August 24

All day
7:53pm
None

Saturday, August 25

All day

Sunday, August 26

All day
8am
SAT
Chan Shun Hall 230

Monday, August 27

All day

Tuesday, August 28

Wednesday, August 29

Thursday, August 30

Friday, August 31

7:43pm
None
August 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
      1
2
3
Sunset 8:19pm None
4
5
ACT Residual (English only) 11am Davidian Hall 110
TEAS 1pm Library Computer Lab
6
7
8
9
10
Sunset 8:11pm None
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
End of summer quarter None
Sunset 8:03pm None
18
19
20
Fiji Mission Trip Various
21
Fiji Mission Trip Various
22
Fiji Mission Trip Various
23
Fiji Mission Trip Various
24
Fiji Mission Trip Various
Sunset 7:53pm None
25
Fiji Mission Trip Various
26
Fiji Mission Trip Various
SAT 8am Chan Shun Hall 230
27
Fiji Mission Trip Various
28
29
30
31
Sunset 7:43pm None