Week of Aug 13, 2017

Sunday, August 13

Monday, August 14

Tuesday, August 15

Wednesday, August 16

Thursday, August 17

Friday, August 18

All day
8:01pm
None

Saturday, August 19

9:30am
10am
2:30pm

Tuesday, August 01

All day

Wednesday, August 02

All day

Thursday, August 03

All day

Friday, August 04

All day
8:18pm
None

Saturday, August 05

All day
9:30am
2:30pm

Sunday, August 06

All day
11am
Davidian Hall 110
1pm
Library Computer Lab

Monday, August 07

Tuesday, August 08

Wednesday, August 09

Thursday, August 10

Friday, August 11

8:10pm
None

Saturday, August 12

10am
2:30pm

Sunday, August 13

Monday, August 14

Tuesday, August 15

Wednesday, August 16

Thursday, August 17

Friday, August 18

All day
8:01pm
None

Saturday, August 19

9:30am
10am
2:30pm

Sunday, August 20

Monday, August 21

Tuesday, August 22

Wednesday, August 23

Thursday, August 24

Friday, August 25

3:30pm
7:51pm
None

Saturday, August 26

10am
2:30pm

Sunday, August 27

Monday, August 28

Tuesday, August 29

Wednesday, August 30

Thursday, August 31

August 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
    1
Korean Camp Meeting Various
2
Korean Camp Meeting Various
3
Korean Camp Meeting Various
4
Korean Camp Meeting Various
Sunset 8:18pm None
5
Korean Camp Meeting Various
Berkeley Homeless Ministries 9:30am Campus Center
Church in the Grove Worship Service: Mark Witas, "The 5 S's of Adventism" 10am Sanctuary
Church in the Grove: Sabbath School Classes 11:15am Various
Clearlake Homeless Ministries 2:30pm Campus Center
6
Korean Camp Meeting Various
ACT Residual (English only) 11am Davidian Hall 110
TEAS 1pm Library Computer Lab
7
8
9
10
11
Sunset 8:10pm None
12
Sabbath School Classes 10am Various
Church Worship Service: Pastor David - Second Coming 11:15am Sanctuary
Clearlake Homeless Ministries 2:30pm Campus Center
13
14
15
16
17
18
End of summer quarter None
Sunset 8:01pm None
19
Berkeley Homeless Ministries 9:30am Campus Center
Sabbath School Classes 10am Various
Church Worship Service: Pastor Adam - Adventist Education 11:15am Sanctuary
Clearlake Homeless Ministries 2:30pm Campus Center
20
21
Summer quarter grades due 12pm None
22
23
24
25
Pioneers Men's Soccer vs. Multonomah University 3:30pm Athletic Track and Field
Sunset 7:51pm None
26
Sabbath School Classes 10am Various
Church Worship Service: Mark Witas - Spirit of Prophecy 11:15am Sanctuary
Clearlake Homeless Ministries 2:30pm Campus Center
27
28
29
30
31