Thu, March 23, 2017
All day
1pm
Davidian Hall Room 205
Week of Mar 19, 2017

Sunday, March 19

8am
SAT
Chan Shun Hall Room 230

Monday, March 20

All day

Tuesday, March 21

All day

Wednesday, March 22

All day

Thursday, March 23

All day
1pm
Davidian Hall Room 205

Friday, March 24

All day
All day
7:25pm
None

Saturday, March 25

All day
All day
10am

Wednesday, March 01

8pm
Fireside Room

Thursday, March 02

All day
10am
11am
Dining Commons
1pm
Rasmussen Art Gallery

Friday, March 03

1pm
Rasmussen Art Gallery
6:04pm
None
8pm
Dauphinee Chapel

Saturday, March 04

1pm
Rasmussen Art Gallery
1:30pm
Scales Chapel
4pm
Scales Chapel

Sunday, March 05

11am
Davidian Hall 110
1pm
Rasmussen Art Gallery
1pm
Library Computer Lab

Monday, March 06

Tuesday, March 07

6pm

Wednesday, March 08

9pm
Fireside Room

Thursday, March 09

1pm
Rasmussen Art Gallery

Friday, March 10

1pm
Rasmussen Art Gallery
6:11pm
None
8pm
Dauphinee Chapel

Saturday, March 11

10am
12:30pm
1pm
Rasmussen Art Gallery

Sunday, March 12

1pm
Rasmussen Art Gallery

Monday, March 13

7pm
Paulin Hall

Tuesday, March 14

4pm
Fireside Room

Wednesday, March 15

All day
All day

Thursday, March 16

All day
1pm
Rasmussen Art Gallery

Friday, March 17

All day
1pm
Rasmussen Art Gallery
7:18pm
None
8pm
Dauphinee Chapel

Saturday, March 18

All day
10am
1pm
Rasmussen Art Gallery
1:30pm
Scales Chapel

Sunday, March 19

8am
SAT
Chan Shun Hall Room 230

Monday, March 20

All day

Tuesday, March 21

All day

Wednesday, March 22

All day

Thursday, March 23

All day
1pm
Davidian Hall Room 205

Friday, March 24

All day
All day
7:25pm
None

Saturday, March 25

All day
All day
10am

Sunday, March 26

All day
All day

Monday, March 27

All day
All day

Tuesday, March 28

All day
All day

Wednesday, March 29

All day
All day

Thursday, March 30

All day
All day

Friday, March 31

All day
All day
7:32pm
None
March 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
      1
Town Hall 8pm Fireside Room
Student Senate - SA Elections Debates 9pm Fireside Room
2
VOTE: SA Election Day None
Colloquy: Career Day 10am Sanctuary
Career Day 11am Dining Commons
Change, PUC Visual Arts Faculty 1pm Rasmussen Art Gallery
3
Change, PUC Visual Arts Faculty 1pm Rasmussen Art Gallery
Sunset 6:04pm None
Vespers: Kietrich Germany 8pm Dauphinee Chapel
4
Berkeley Homeless Ministries 9:30am Various
Sabbath School Classes - Super Sabbath School 10am Various
Church Worship Service - Mark Witas 11:15am Sanctuary
Change, PUC Visual Arts Faculty 1pm Rasmussen Art Gallery
Clearlake Homeless Ministries 1:30pm Various
Gospel 1:30pm Scales Chapel
PUC String Quartet 4pm Scales Chapel
5
ACT Residual (English only) 11am Davidian Hall 110
Change, PUC Visual Arts Faculty 1pm Rasmussen Art Gallery
TEAS 1pm Library Computer Lab
6
Last day to withdraw from classes None
7
General Student Recital 6pm Paulin Hall
8
Student Senate 9pm Fireside Room
9
Colloquy: Senior Recognition 10am Sanctuary
Change, PUC Visual Arts Faculty 1pm Rasmussen Art Gallery
10
Change, PUC Visual Arts Faculty 1pm Rasmussen Art Gallery
Sunset 6:11pm None
Vespers: 8pm Dauphinee Chapel
11
Sabbath School Classes 10am Various
Church Worship Service - Mark Witas 11:15am Sanctuary
Student Home Lunch 12:30pm Various
Change, PUC Visual Arts Faculty 1pm Rasmussen Art Gallery
Clearlake Homeless Ministries 1:30pm Various
Choral Concert - Jenelle Anderson, conductor 7pm Paulin Hall
12
Change, PUC Visual Arts Faculty 1pm Rasmussen Art Gallery
Symphonic Wind Ensemble Concert - Asher Raboy, conductor 4pm Paulin Hall
13
Chamber Recital 7pm Paulin Hall
14
Academic Senate 4pm Fireside Room
String Ensemble Concert - Linda Marks, conductor 7pm Paulin Hall
15
AIA Convention None
Quarter payment due None
16
AIA Convention None
Change, PUC Visual Arts Faculty 1pm Rasmussen Art Gallery
17
AIA Convention None
Change, PUC Visual Arts Faculty 1pm Rasmussen Art Gallery
Sunset 7:18pm None
Worship Vespers: 8pm Dauphinee Chapel
18
AIA Convention None
Berkeley Homeless Ministries 9:30am Various
Sabbath School Classes 10am Various
Church Worship Service - Mark Witas 11:15am Sanctuary
Change, PUC Visual Arts Faculty 1pm Rasmussen Art Gallery
Clearlake Homeless Ministries 1:30pm Various
Gospel 1:30pm Scales Chapel
Orchestra Concert - Rachelle Berthelsen Davis, conductor 8pm Paulin Hall
19
SAT 8am Chan Shun Hall Room 230
20
Bookstore buys used books None
Final examinations None
21
Bookstore buys used books None
Final examinations None
22
Bookstore buys used books None
Final examinations None
23
Bookstore buys used books None
Final examinations None
Faculty Meeting 1pm Davidian Hall Room 205
Residence Halls Close (Winning & Newton Open) 6pm Residence Halls
24
Fiji Mission Trip None
Spring Break None
Sunset 7:25pm None
25
Fiji Mission Trip None
Spring Break None
Sabbath School Classes 10am Various
Church Worship Service - Mark Witas 11:15am Sanctuary
Clearlake Homeless Ministries 1:30pm Various
26
Fiji Mission Trip None
Spring Break None
27
Fiji Mission Trip None
Spring Break None
Winter quarter grades due 12pm None
28
Fiji Mission Trip None
Spring Break None
29
Fiji Mission Trip None
Spring Break None
30
Fiji Mission Trip None
Spring Break None
31
Fiji Mission Trip None
Spring Break None
Sunset 7:32pm None