Fri, November 16, 2018
Week of Nov 11, 2018

Sunday, November 11

11am
Davidian Hall #212
11am
Paulin Hall
1pm
Paulin Hall
1pm
Library Computer Lab
2pm
2:30pm
Paulin Hall
4pm
Paulin Hall

Monday, November 12

7pm
Paulin Hall

Tuesday, November 13

6pm

Wednesday, November 14

2pm
Dining Commons Side Rooms
4pm
Fireside Room
6:30pm
Various West Hall Annex, Wellness Studio

Thursday, November 15

2pm

Friday, November 16

Saturday, November 17

2:30pm
Campus Center Andre Rec Room

Thursday, November 01

2pm

Friday, November 02

2pm
9pm

Saturday, November 03

9:30am
Residence Halls Streetside Winning Hall
12pm
2pm
2:30pm
Campus Center Andre Rec Room

Sunday, November 04

8am
SAT
Chan Shun Hall 230
2pm
4pm
Pacific Auditorium

Monday, November 05

Tuesday, November 06

4pm
Fireside Room

Wednesday, November 07

6:30pm
Various West Hall Annex, Wellness Studio

Thursday, November 08

10am
Sanctuary

Friday, November 09

Saturday, November 10

12pm
2:30pm
Campus Center Andre Rec Room

Sunday, November 11

11am
Davidian Hall #212
11am
Paulin Hall
1pm
Paulin Hall
1pm
Library Computer Lab
2pm
2:30pm
Paulin Hall
4pm
Paulin Hall

Monday, November 12

7pm
Paulin Hall

Tuesday, November 13

6pm

Wednesday, November 14

2pm
Dining Commons Side Rooms
4pm
Fireside Room
6:30pm
Various West Hall Annex, Wellness Studio

Thursday, November 15

2pm

Friday, November 16

Saturday, November 17

2:30pm
Campus Center Andre Rec Room

Sunday, November 18

Monday, November 19

Tuesday, November 20

Wednesday, November 21

Thursday, November 22

Friday, November 23

Saturday, November 24

2:30pm
Campus Center Andre Rec Room

Sunday, November 25

Monday, November 26

Tuesday, November 27

6pm
Library Computer Lab

Wednesday, November 28

1:30pm
Dining Commons Side Rooms
6:30pm
Various West Hall Annex, Wellness Studio

Thursday, November 29

2pm

Friday, November 30

2pm
November 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
        1
Carla Crawford, "Resonance," Oil on Canvas 2pm Rasmussen Art Gallery
2
Carla Crawford, "Resonance," Oil on Canvas 2pm Rasmussen Art Gallery
Pioneers Women's Volleyball vs. Merced College 2pm Pacific Auditorium
Carla Crawford, "Resonance," Oil on Canvas 9pm Rasmussen Art Gallery
3
Berkeley Homeless Ministries 9:30am Residence Halls Streetside Winning Hall
The Twelve: PUC Student Church 12pm Dauphinee Chapel
Carla Crawford, "Resonance," Oil on Canvas 2pm Rasmussen Art Gallery
Clearlake Homeless Ministries 2:30pm Campus Center Andre Rec Room
4
College Days - Northern & Central California, Hawaii Conference Academies Various
SAT 8am Chan Shun Hall 230
Pioneers Men's Soccer vs. Marymount California University 1pm Athletic Track and Field
Carla Crawford, "Resonance", Oil on Canvas 2pm Rasmussen Art Gallery
Fall Festival 4pm Pacific Auditorium
5
College Days - Northern & Central California, Hawaii Conference Academies Various
6
Academic Senate 4pm Fireside Room
7
Zumba 6:30pm Various West Hall Annex, Wellness Studio
8
Colloquy 10am Sanctuary
9
Pioneers Women's Basketball vs. Northwest Christian University 2pm Pacific Auditorium
10
The Twelve: PUC Student Church 12pm Dauphinee Chapel
Clearlake Homeless Ministries 2:30pm Campus Center Andre Rec Room
Christian Edition Men's Chorus 6:30pm Sanctuary
Opening Reception: Wendy Liang, Studies in Watercolor 7pm Rasmussen Art Gallery
11
ACT Residual (English only) 11am Davidian Hall #212
PCCA Student Recitals 11am Paulin Hall
PCCA Student Recitals 1pm Paulin Hall
TEAS 1pm Library Computer Lab
Wendy Liang, Studies in Watercolor 2pm Rasmussen Art Gallery
PCCA Student Recitals 2:30pm Paulin Hall
PCCA Student Recitals 4pm Paulin Hall
Pioneers Women's Basketball vs. Oregon Institute of Technology 5pm Pacific Auditorium
Pioneers Men's Basketball vs. Oregon Institute of Technology 7:30pm Pacific Auditorium
12
PCCA Student Recitals 7pm Paulin Hall
13
General Student Recital 6pm Paulin Hall
14
Resume Drop-In Clinic 2pm Dining Commons Side Rooms
DOCS Meeting 4pm Fireside Room
Zumba 6:30pm Various West Hall Annex, Wellness Studio
15
Colloquy - PUC Music Department Concert 10am Sanctuary
Wendy Liang, Studies in Watercolor 2pm Rasmussen Art Gallery
16
Thanksgiving recess begins 4pm None
17
Clearlake Homeless Ministries 2:30pm Campus Center Andre Rec Room
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
Clearlake Homeless Ministries 2:30pm Campus Center Andre Rec Room
25
Thanksgiving recess ends 10pm None
26
Last day to withdraw from classes None
27
Workshop: Interview Prep 6pm Library Computer Lab
28
Blood Drive 1:30pm Dining Commons Side Rooms
Zumba 6:30pm Various West Hall Annex, Wellness Studio
29
Wendy Liang, Studies in Watercolor 2pm Rasmussen Art Gallery
30
Wendy Liang, Studies in Watercolor 2pm Rasmussen Art Gallery