Fri, November 24, 2017
Week of Nov 19, 2017

Sunday, November 19

All day

Monday, November 20

All day

Tuesday, November 21

All day
2pm
Fireside Room

Wednesday, November 22

All day

Thursday, November 23

All day

Friday, November 24

All day
4:52pm
None

Saturday, November 25

All day
9:30am
10am
11:15am
1:30pm

Wednesday, November 01

Thursday, November 02

Friday, November 03

6:08pm
None
8pm
Dauphinee Chapel

Saturday, November 04

10am
11:15am
12pm
Dauphinee Chapel
12pm
Dauphinee Chapel
2:30pm

Sunday, November 05

8am
SAT
Chan Shun Hall 230
4pm
Pacific Auditorium

Monday, November 06

Tuesday, November 07

Wednesday, November 08

Thursday, November 09

Friday, November 10

4:59pm
None
8pm
Dauphinee Chapel

Saturday, November 11

9:30am
10am
Residence Halls Winning Hall Parlor
10am
11:15am
Fireside Room
11:15am
12pm
Dauphinee Chapel
1:30pm

Sunday, November 12

11am
Davidian Hall 110
1pm
Library Computer Lab

Monday, November 13

Tuesday, November 14

4pm
Chan Shun Hall 109

Wednesday, November 15

6pm

Thursday, November 16

Friday, November 17

4:56pm
None
8pm
Dauphinee Chapel

Saturday, November 18

All day
10am
11:15am
1:30pm

Sunday, November 19

All day

Monday, November 20

All day

Tuesday, November 21

All day
2pm
Fireside Room

Wednesday, November 22

All day

Thursday, November 23

All day

Friday, November 24

All day
4:52pm
None

Saturday, November 25

All day
9:30am
10am
11:15am
1:30pm

Sunday, November 26

Monday, November 27

9pm
Campus Center Christmas Tree

Tuesday, November 28

4pm
Fireside Room

Wednesday, November 29

Thursday, November 30

November 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
      1
2
3
Pioneers Women's Basketball vs. Northwest Christian 1pm Pacific Auditorium
Sunset 6:08pm None
Vespers 8pm Dauphinee Chapel
4
Sabbath School Classes 10am Various
Church Worship Service 11:15am Sanctuary
The Twelve Church Service 12pm Dauphinee Chapel
The Twelve Church Service 12pm Dauphinee Chapel
Clearlake Homeless Ministries 2:30pm Campus Center
Opening Reception: Depth of Field: New Landscapes and Seascapes, Brooks Anderson 7pm Rasmussen Art Gallery
Pioneers Women's Volleyball vs. Simpson University 8pm Pacific Auditorium
5
College Days/No. CA and Hawaii Conference Academies Various
Daylight Savings Time Ends 2am None
SAT 8am Chan Shun Hall 230
Depth of Field: New Landscapes and Seascapes, Brooks Anderson 1pm Rasmussen Art Gallery
PUC Fall Fest 4pm Pacific Auditorium
6
College Days/No. CA and Hawaii Conference Academies Various
7
8
9
Colloquy: PUC Music Department 10am Sanctuary
Depth of Field: New Landscapes and Seascapes, Brooks Anderson 1pm Rasmussen Art Gallery
10
PUC Transfer Student Visit Day 9am Various
Depth of Field: New Landscapes and Seascapes, Brooks Anderson 1pm Rasmussen Art Gallery
Sunset 4:59pm None
Vespers 8pm Dauphinee Chapel
11
Berkeley Homeless Ministries 9:30am Campus Center
Collegiate SS: Randy Ramos 10am Residence Halls Winning Hall Parlor
Sabbath School Classes 10am Various
Children's Church 11:15am Fireside Room
Church Worship Service 11:15am Sanctuary
The Twelve Church Service 12pm Dauphinee Chapel
Depth of Field: New Landscapes and Seascapes, Brooks Anderson 1pm Rasmussen Art Gallery
Clearlake Homeless Ministries 1:30pm Campus Center
SA Presents: Jump Highway 8pm None
12
Pancake Breakfast, Angwin Fire Station 8am None
ACT Residual (English only) 11am Davidian Hall 110
Depth of Field: New Landscapes and Seascapes, Brooks Anderson 1pm Rasmussen Art Gallery
TEAS 1pm Library Computer Lab
13
14
Chamber of Chairs 4pm Chan Shun Hall 109
15
General Student Recital 6pm Paulin Hall
16
Colloquy: Vaughn Browne and Friends 10am Sanctuary
Depth of Field: New Landscapes and Seascapes, Brooks Anderson 1pm Rasmussen Art Gallery
17
Depth of Field: New Landscapes and Seascapes, Brooks Anderson 1pm Rasmussen Art Gallery
Thanksgiving recess begins 4pm None
Sunset 4:56pm None
Vespers 8pm Dauphinee Chapel
18
Thanksgiving Recess None
Sabbath School Classes 10am Various
Church Worship Service 11:15am Sanctuary
Clearlake Homeless Ministries 1:30pm Campus Center
19
Thanksgiving Recess None
Depth of Field: New Landscapes and Seascapes, Brooks Anderson 1pm Rasmussen Art Gallery
20
Thanksgiving Recess None
21
Thanksgiving Recess None
DOCS Meeting 2pm Fireside Room
22
Thanksgiving Recess None
23
Thanksgiving Recess None
Depth of Field: New Landscapes and Seascapes, Brooks Anderson 1pm Rasmussen Art Gallery
24
Thanksgiving Recess None
Depth of Field: New Landscapes and Seascapes, Brooks Anderson 1pm Rasmussen Art Gallery
Sunset 4:52pm None
25
Thanksgiving Recess None
Berkeley Homeless Ministries 9:30am Campus Center
Sabbath School Classes 10am Various
Church Worship Service 11:15am Sanctuary
Depth of Field: New Landscapes and Seascapes, Brooks Anderson 1pm Rasmussen Art Gallery
Clearlake Homeless Ministries 1:30pm Campus Center
26
Depth of Field: New Landscapes and Seascapes, Brooks Anderson 1pm Rasmussen Art Gallery
Thanksgiving recess ends 10pm None
27
Annual PUC Christmas Tree Lighting 9pm Campus Center Christmas Tree
28
Academic Senate 4pm Fireside Room
29
Pioneers Women's Basketball vs. William Jessup University 5:30pm Pacific Auditorium
30
Last day to withdraw from courses None
Depth of Field: New Landscapes and Seascapes, Brooks Anderson 1pm Rasmussen Art Gallery