Tuesday, May 01

2pm
Stauffer Hall Alice Holst Theater

Wednesday, May 02

Thursday, May 03

Friday, May 04

8pm
Dauphinee Chapel
8:04pm
None

Saturday, May 05

10am
11:15am

Sunday, May 06

8am
SAT
Chan Shun Hall 230
9am
Athletic Track and Field
4pm
Campus Mall

Monday, May 07

All day

Tuesday, May 08

Wednesday, May 09

11am
Dining Commons
1:30pm
Dining Commons Side Rooms
4pm
Fireside Room

Thursday, May 10

Friday, May 11

8pm
Dauphinee Chapel
8:10pm
None

Saturday, May 12

10am
11:15am

Sunday, May 13

11am
Davidian Hall 110
1pm
Library Computer Lab

Monday, May 14

All day

Tuesday, May 15

6pm
Irwin Hall 200

Wednesday, May 16

Thursday, May 17

7:30pm
Fireside Room

Friday, May 18

6pm
Chan Shun Hall Lecture Hall #2
7pm
Irwin Hall Language Department Lounge
8:17pm
None
9:30pm
9:30pm
Residence Halls Winning Hall Parlor
9:30pm
Virgil O. Parrett Field

Saturday, May 19

10am
11:15am
7pm
8:20pm
Fireside Room
8:30pm
Campus Center
8:30pm
Dauphinee Chapel

Sunday, May 20

8am
12pm
Dauphinee Chapel
1pm
Various PUC Elementary School Gym
6pm
Pacific Auditorium

Monday, May 21

6pm
Library Computer Lab

Tuesday, May 22

Wednesday, May 23

8:30pm

Thursday, May 24

Friday, May 25

6pm
Chan Shun Hall Lecture Hall #2
8pm
Scales Chapel
8:22pm
None

Saturday, May 26

10am
11:15am
8:30pm
Pacific Auditorium

Sunday, May 27

Monday, May 28

Tuesday, May 29

4pm
Fireside Room

Wednesday, May 30

6pm
Various PUC Church Youth Room (right next to fountain)

Thursday, May 31

10am
Dauphinee Chapel
12pm
Dining Commons Side Rooms