Sunday, April 01

All day
None
All day

Monday, April 02

All day

Tuesday, April 03

Wednesday, April 04

Thursday, April 05

Friday, April 06

7:37pm
None
8pm
Dauphinee Chapel

Saturday, April 07

10am
11:15am

Sunday, April 08

11am
Davidian Hall 110
1pm
Library Computer Lab
8pm
Campus Center

Monday, April 09

9:40am
7pm

Tuesday, April 10

9:40am
4pm
Fireside Room

Wednesday, April 11

9:40am
4pm
Fireside Room

Thursday, April 12

Friday, April 13

9:40am
7:44pm
None

Saturday, April 14

10am
11:15am

Sunday, April 15

8pm
Campus Center

Monday, April 16

Tuesday, April 17

Wednesday, April 18

All day
Various

Thursday, April 19

All day
Various
7pm

Friday, April 20

7:50pm
None
8pm
Dauphinee Chapel

Saturday, April 21

10am
11:15am
4pm
Fireside Room

Sunday, April 22

8pm
Campus Center

Monday, April 23

Tuesday, April 24

4pm
Davidian Hall 206

Wednesday, April 25

Thursday, April 26

Friday, April 27

7:57pm
None
8pm
Dauphinee Chapel

Saturday, April 28

10am
11:15am

Sunday, April 29

5pm
None Fairview Napa, 2295 Streblow Dr.

Monday, April 30