Friday, December 01

4:49pm
None
8pm
Dauphinee Chapel

Saturday, December 02

10am
11:15am
12pm
Dauphinee Chapel
2:30pm

Sunday, December 03

8am
SAT
Chan Shun Hall 230

Monday, December 04

All day
8:30am
Graf Hall North

Tuesday, December 05

Wednesday, December 06

5pm
Teaching and Learning Center

Thursday, December 07

10am
Dauphinee Chapel

Friday, December 08

4:48pm
None

Saturday, December 09

9:30am
10am
12pm
Dauphinee Chapel
2:30pm

Sunday, December 10

Monday, December 11

All day

Tuesday, December 12

All day

Wednesday, December 13

All day
4pm
Fireside Room

Thursday, December 14

All day
5:30pm

Friday, December 15

All day
All day
None B & C
4:49pm
None

Saturday, December 16

All day
10am
11:15am
2:30pm

Sunday, December 17

All day

Monday, December 18

All day

Tuesday, December 19

All day

Wednesday, December 20

All day

Thursday, December 21

All day

Friday, December 22

All day
4:52pm
None

Saturday, December 23

All day
9:30am
10am
11:15am
2:30pm

Sunday, December 24

All day

Monday, December 25

All day

Tuesday, December 26

All day

Wednesday, December 27

All day

Thursday, December 28

All day

Friday, December 29

All day
4:57pm
None

Saturday, December 30

All day
10am
11:15am
2:30pm

Sunday, December 31

All day
All day