Tue, July 28, 2015
All day
All day
Week of Jul 26, 2015

Sunday, July 26

All day
All day

Monday, July 27

All day
All day

Tuesday, July 28

All day
All day

Wednesday, July 29

All day
All day

Thursday, July 30

All day
All day

Friday, July 31

All day
All day
8:21pm
None

Saturday, August 01

All day
All day
10am
Commencement Grove
11:15am
Commencement Grove

Wednesday, July 01

Thursday, July 02

Friday, July 03

8:38pm
None

Saturday, July 04

All day
10am
Commencement Grove
11:15am
Commencement Grove

Sunday, July 05

Monday, July 06

5pm

Tuesday, July 07

5pm

Wednesday, July 08

5pm

Thursday, July 09

Friday, July 10

8:36pm
None

Saturday, July 11

10am
11:15am
Sanctuary

Sunday, July 12

Monday, July 13

Tuesday, July 14

Wednesday, July 15

Thursday, July 16

All day
All day

Friday, July 17

All day
All day
8:32pm
None

Saturday, July 18

All day
All day
10am

Sunday, July 19

All day
Various
All day

Monday, July 20

All day
Various
All day

Tuesday, July 21

All day
Various
All day

Wednesday, July 22

All day
Various
All day

Thursday, July 23

All day
Various
All day
All day

Friday, July 24

All day
Various
All day
All day
8:27pm
None

Saturday, July 25

All day
All day
10am
11:15am

Sunday, July 26

All day
All day

Monday, July 27

All day
All day

Tuesday, July 28

All day
All day

Wednesday, July 29

All day
All day

Thursday, July 30

All day
All day

Friday, July 31

All day
All day
8:21pm
None
July 2015
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
      1
2
General Conference Session None
3
General Conference Session None
Independence Day observed; no classes/labs
Sunset 8:38pm None
4
General Conference Session None
Independence Day None
Church 10am Commencement Grove
Sabbath School Classes 11:15am Commencement Grove
5
General Conference Session None
6
General Conference Session None
Vacation Bible School 5pm Various
7
General Conference Session None
Vacation Bible School 5pm Various
8
General Conference Session None
Vacation Bible School 5pm Various
9
General Conference Session None
10
General Conference Session None
Sunset 8:36pm None
11
General Conference Session None
Sabbath School Classes 10am Various
Church: Mark Witas 11:15am Sanctuary
12
13
14
15
16
EGW Conference None
Soquel Campmeeting None
17
EGW Conference None
Soquel Campmeeting None
Sunset 8:32pm None
18
EGW Conference None
Soquel Campmeeting None
Sabbath School Classes 10am Various
Church: Ted Wilson speaks 11:15am None
19
PacificQuest Various
Soquel Campmeeting None
20
PacificQuest Various
Soquel Campmeeting None
21
PacificQuest Various
Soquel Campmeeting None
22
PacificQuest Various
Soquel Campmeeting None
23
PacificQuest Various
Redwood Campmeeting None
Soquel Campmeeting None
24
PacificQuest Various
Redwood Campmeeting None
Soquel Campmeeting None
Sunset 8:27pm None
25
Redwood Campmeeting None
Soquel Campmeeting None
Sabbath School Classes 10am Various
Church: John Hughson 11:15am Sanctuary
26
Korean Camp Meeting Various
Redwood Campmeeting None
27
Korean Camp Meeting Various
Redwood Campmeeting None
28
Korean Camp Meeting Various
Redwood Campmeeting None
29
Korean Camp Meeting Various
Redwood Campmeeting None
30
Korean Camp Meeting Various
Redwood Campmeeting None
31
Korean Camp Meeting Various
Redwood Campmeeting None
Sunset 8:21pm None