Week of Dec 4, 2016

Sunday, December 04

1pm
6:30pm

Monday, December 05

All day
8:30am
Graf Hall North

Tuesday, December 06

4pm
Davidian Hall

Wednesday, December 07

4pm
Fireside Room

Thursday, December 08

10am
1pm
5:30pm
Teaching and Learning Center

Friday, December 09

1pm
4:48pm
None

Saturday, December 10

10am
1pm

Thursday, December 01

1pm
5:30pm
Campus Mall
7pm

Friday, December 02

1pm
4:49pm
None
8pm
Dauphinee Chapel

Saturday, December 03

10am
10am
1pm

Sunday, December 04

1pm
6:30pm

Monday, December 05

All day
8:30am
Graf Hall North

Tuesday, December 06

4pm
Davidian Hall

Wednesday, December 07

4pm
Fireside Room

Thursday, December 08

10am
1pm
5:30pm
Teaching and Learning Center

Friday, December 09

1pm
4:48pm
None

Saturday, December 10

10am
1pm

Sunday, December 11

8am
ACT
Chan Shun Hall 230

Monday, December 12

All day
8am
ACT
Chan Shun Hall 230

Tuesday, December 13

All day

Wednesday, December 14

All day

Thursday, December 15

All day
All day
1pm
Davidian Hall Room 205
5:30pm
5:30pm
Pacific Auditorium
7:30pm
Pacific Auditorium

Friday, December 16

All day
4:50pm
None

Saturday, December 17

All day
10am
6:30pm
Pacific Auditorium
8:30pm
Pacific Auditorium

Sunday, December 18

All day

Monday, December 19

All day

Tuesday, December 20

All day

Wednesday, December 21

All day

Thursday, December 22

All day

Friday, December 23

All day
12pm
Residence Halls
4:53pm
None

Saturday, December 24

All day
10am

Sunday, December 25

All day
All day
None

Monday, December 26

All day

Tuesday, December 27

All day

Wednesday, December 28

All day

Thursday, December 29

All day

Friday, December 30

All day
4:57pm
None

Saturday, December 31

All day
10am
December 2016
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
        1
Light and Color, Sally Baker, Watercolor 1pm Rasmussen Art Gallery
Light the Night 5:30pm Campus Mall
Pioneer Women's Basketball vs. Southern Oregon University 6pm Pacific Auditorium
Christmas Tree Lighting 7pm Campus Mall
2
Light and Color, Sally Baker, watercolor 1pm Rasmussen Art Gallery
Sunset 4:49pm None
Worship Vespers 8pm Dauphinee Chapel
3
Sabbath School Classes 10am Various
The Gospel Sabbath School 10am Scales Chapel
Church Worship Service - Mark Witas 11:15am Sanctuary
Light and Color, Sally Baker, watercolor 1pm Rasmussen Art Gallery
4
Light and Color, Sally Baker, watercolor 1pm Rasmussen Art Gallery
Pioneer Men's Basketball vs. Northwest Indian College 1pm Pacific Auditorium
Symphonic Wind Ensemble Concert - Christmas Pops and Sing-along 4pm Paulin Hall
Women's Residence Hall Christmas Open House 6:30pm Residence Halls Women's
PUC String Ensemble Christmas Concert 7pm Paulin Hall
5
PUC Board of Trustees Meeting Scales Chapel
LSAT 8:30am Graf Hall North
6
PUC College Assembly 4pm Davidian Hall
7
Midpoint Bible Study - Shantel Smith 12pm Dining Commons
DOCS Meeting 4pm Fireside Room
PUC Brass Quintet Christmas Concert 7pm Paulin Hall
8
Colloquy: SA Christmas Colloquy 10am Dauphinee Chapel
Light and Color: Sally Baker, watercolor 1pm Rasmussen Art Gallery
TLC Christmas Open House 5:30pm Teaching and Learning Center
9
Light and Color, Sally Baker, watercolor 1pm Rasmussen Art Gallery
Sunset 4:48pm None
Vespers - PUC Annual Christmas Celebration Concert, "A New Day Dawning" 8pm Sanctuary
10
Sabbath School Classes 10am Various
Church Worship Service - PUCE/PREP Concert 11:15am Sanctuary
Light and Color, Sally Baker, watercolor 1pm Rasmussen Art Gallery
PUC Annual Christmas Celebration Concert, "A New Day Dawning" 4pm Sanctuary
11
ACT 8am Chan Shun Hall 230
12
Bookstore buys used books None
Final examinations None
ACT 8am Chan Shun Hall 230
13
Bookstore buys used books None
Final examinations None
14
Bookstore buys used books None
Final examinations None
15
Bookstore buys used books None
Final examinations None
Quarter payment due None
Faculty Meeting 1pm Davidian Hall Room 205
Faculty/Staff Christmas Party 5:30pm Dining Commons
Pioneer Women's Basketball 5:30pm Pacific Auditorium
Residence Halls Close (Winning & Newton Open) 6pm Residence Halls
Pioneer Men's Basketball 7:30pm Pacific Auditorium
16
Christmas Vacation None
Sunset 4:50pm None
17
Christmas Vacation None
Sabbath School Classes 10am Various
Church Worship Service - Mark Witas 11:15am Sanctuary
Pioneer Women's Basketball 6:30pm Pacific Auditorium
Pioneer Men's Basketball 8:30pm Pacific Auditorium
18
Christmas Vacation None
19
Christmas Vacation None
Fall quarter grades due 12pm None
20
Christmas Vacation None
21
Christmas Vacation None
22
Christmas Vacation None
23
Christmas Vacation None
Winning & Newton Close 12pm Residence Halls
Sunset 4:53pm None
24
Christmas Vacation None
Sabbath School Classes 10am Various
Church Worship Service - Christmas Program 11:15am Sanctuary
25
Christmas Vacation None
Christmas None
26
Christmas Vacation None
27
Christmas Vacation None
28
Christmas Vacation None
29
Christmas Vacation None
30
Christmas Vacation None
Sunset 4:57pm None
31
Christmas Vacation None
Sabbath School Classes 10am Various
Church Worship Service - John Hughson 11:15am Sanctuary