Wed, January 28, 2015
All day
6:30pm
Paulin Hall
4pm
Career and Counseling Center
7pm
Scales Chapel
9pm
Clark Hall
Week of Jan 25, 2015

Sunday, January 25

8am
SAT
Chan Shun Hall 230
11am
Chan Shun Hall 233
1pm
Library Computer Lab

Monday, January 26

All day
6:30pm
Paulin Hall

Tuesday, January 27

All day
6:30pm
Paulin Hall
4pm
Clark Hall 301
5:30pm
Library Penthouse

Wednesday, January 28

All day
6:30pm
Paulin Hall
4pm
Career and Counseling Center
7pm
Scales Chapel
9pm
Clark Hall

Thursday, January 29

All day

Friday, January 30

All day
5:29pm
None
8pm
9pm
Fireside Room

Saturday, January 31

10am
11:15am
Sanctuary
6pm
Various
7pm
Paulin Hall

Thursday, January 01

All day
All day

Friday, January 02

All day
5pm
None

Saturday, January 03

All day
10am
11:15am
Sanctuary
6pm
Residence Halls

Sunday, January 04

All day
9am
Chan Shun Hall 230
1pm
Dining Commons
2pm

Monday, January 05

Tuesday, January 06

Wednesday, January 07

7pm
Scales Chapel
9pm
Fireside Room

Thursday, January 08

6pm
Teaching and Learning Center

Friday, January 09

All day
Fireside Room
5:07pm
None
8pm
Sanctuary

Saturday, January 10

10am
11:15am
Sanctuary
4pm
Sanctuary
5:45pm
Various

Sunday, January 11

Monday, January 12

Tuesday, January 13

4pm
Fireside Room

Wednesday, January 14

7pm
Scales Chapel
9pm
Fireside Room

Thursday, January 15

9am
6pm
Chan Shun Hall Lecture Hall 2

Friday, January 16

5:14pm
None
8pm

Saturday, January 17

10am
11:15am
Sanctuary
5:45pm
Various
7pm
Rasmussen Art Gallery
9pm
Fireside Room

Sunday, January 18

Monday, January 19

Tuesday, January 20

4pm
Davidian Hall 206

Wednesday, January 21

7pm
Scales Chapel

Thursday, January 22

Friday, January 23

All day
Fireside Room
5:21pm
None

Saturday, January 24

10am
11:15am
6:30pm

Sunday, January 25

8am
SAT
Chan Shun Hall 230
11am
Chan Shun Hall 233
1pm
Library Computer Lab

Monday, January 26

All day
6:30pm
Paulin Hall

Tuesday, January 27

All day
6:30pm
Paulin Hall
4pm
Clark Hall 301
5:30pm
Library Penthouse

Wednesday, January 28

All day
6:30pm
Paulin Hall
4pm
Career and Counseling Center
7pm
Scales Chapel
9pm
Clark Hall

Thursday, January 29

All day

Friday, January 30

All day
5:29pm
None
8pm
9pm
Fireside Room

Saturday, January 31

10am
11:15am
Sanctuary
6pm
Various
7pm
Paulin Hall
January 2015
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
        1
Christmas Vacation None
New Year's Day None
2
Christmas Vacation None
Pioneers Women's Basketball hosts Walla Walla University 1pm Pacific Auditorium
Sunset 5pm None
3
Christmas Vacation None
Sabbath School Classes 10am Various
Church: Mark Witas 11:15am Sanctuary
All residence halls open 6pm Residence Halls
Pioneers Women's Basketball hosts Walla Walla University 6:30pm Pacific Auditorium
4
Christmas Vacation None
New Student Orientation
ACT Residual 9am Chan Shun Hall 230
New Student Orientation 1pm Dining Commons
Various offices open 2pm Various
5
Instruction Begins
6
7
Midpoint Bible Study 7pm Scales Chapel
Student Senate 9pm Fireside Room
8
Last day to add or delete a class None
Colloquy Speaker Series: Martin Luther King, Jr. Remembrance 10am Sanctuary
TLC Tutoring Orientation 6pm Teaching and Learning Center
9
Interactions Fireside Room
Last day for bookstore refunds on Winter textbooks None
Sunset 5:07pm None
Special Vespers 8pm Sanctuary
10
Berkeley Homeless Ministries 9:30am Various
Sabbath School Classes 10am Various
Church: Mark Witas 11:15am Sanctuary
Clearlake Homeless Ministries 2:15pm Various
Evensong 4pm Sanctuary
SA Presents 5:45pm Various
Pioneers Women's Basketball hosts Bristol University 7pm Pacific Auditorium
11
12
13
DOCS 4pm Fireside Room
14
Midpoint Bible Study 7pm Scales Chapel
Student Senate 9pm Fireside Room
15
LLU Allied Health Visitation 9am Dining Commons
LLU Allied Health Info Session 6pm Chan Shun Hall Lecture Hall 2
16
Sunset 5:14pm None
Vespers: Cross Campus 8pm Various
17
Berkeley Homeless Ministries 9:30am Various
Sabbath School Classes 10am Various
Church: Mark Witas 11:15am Sanctuary
Clearlake Homeless Ministries 2:15pm Various
SA Presents 5:45pm Various
RAG: Opening Reception 7pm Rasmussen Art Gallery
Student Senate 9pm Fireside Room
18
19
Martin Luther King Jr. Day; no classes/labs None
20
College Assembly 4pm Davidian Hall 206
Winter Revival: Shantel Smith 8pm Sanctuary
21
Winter Revival: Shantel Smith 8pm Sanctuary
Midpoint Bible Study 7pm Scales Chapel
22
Winter Revival: Shantel Smith 8pm Sanctuary
Colloquy Speaker Series: Winter Revival: Shantel Smith 10am Sanctuary
23
Interactions Fireside Room
Winter Revival: Shantel Smith 8pm Sanctuary
Sunset 5:21pm None
24
Berkeley Homeless Ministries 9:30am Various
Berkeley Homeless Ministries 9:30am None
Sabbath School Classes 10am Various
Church: Shantel Smith 11:15am Sanctuary
Clearlake Homeless Ministries 2:30pm Various
SA Presents: Pool Tournament 6:30pm Campus Center
25
SAT 8am Chan Shun Hall 230
ACT Residual (English only) 11am Chan Shun Hall 233
TEAS 1pm Library Computer Lab
26
Missions Emphasis Week None
PCCA Student Recital 6:30pm Paulin Hall
27
Missions Emphasis Week None
PCCA Student Recital 6:30pm Paulin Hall
Academic Senate 4pm Clark Hall 301
Interviewing Workshop 5:30pm Library Penthouse
28
Missions Emphasis Week None
PCCA Student Recital 6:30pm Paulin Hall
Drop-in Resume Clinic 4pm Career and Counseling Center
Midpoint Bible Study 7pm Scales Chapel
Student Senate 9pm Clark Hall
29
Missions Emphasis Week None
Pioneers Women's Basketball hosts California State University - Maritime 5:30pm Pacific Auditorium
Pioneers Men's Basketball hosts California State University - Maritime 7:30pm Pacific Auditorium
30
Missions Emphasis Week None
Sunset 5:29pm None
Vespers: Jose Rojas 8pm Sanctuary
Interactions 9pm Fireside Room
31
Sabbath School Classes 10am Various
Church: Mark Witas 11:15am Sanctuary
Clearlake Homeless Ministries 2:30pm Various
SA Presents 6pm Various
Pioneers Women's Basketball hosts Simpson University 6:30pm Pacific Auditorium
Music Faculty Recital 7pm Paulin Hall
Pioneers Men's Basketball hosts Simpson University 8:30pm Pacific Auditorium