Week of May 3, 2015

Sunday, May 03

8am
SAT
Chan Shun Hall 230
6:30pm
Various

Monday, May 04

All day

Tuesday, May 05

Wednesday, May 06

7pm
Scales Chapel
9pm
Fireside Room

Thursday, May 07

3am
Dining Commons

Friday, May 08

8pm
8:07pm
None
9pm
Fireside Room

Saturday, May 09

9:30am
Various
10am
11:15am
Sanctuary
2:30pm
Various
7pm
Sanctuary
8:30pm
8:45pm
SA:
Various

Friday, May 01

8:01pm
None
9pm
Fireside Room

Saturday, May 02

9:30am
Various
10am
11:15am
2:30pm
Various
9pm
Various

Sunday, May 03

8am
SAT
Chan Shun Hall 230
6:30pm
Various

Monday, May 04

All day

Tuesday, May 05

Wednesday, May 06

7pm
Scales Chapel
9pm
Fireside Room

Thursday, May 07

3am
Dining Commons

Friday, May 08

8pm
8:07pm
None
9pm
Fireside Room

Saturday, May 09

9:30am
Various
10am
11:15am
Sanctuary
2:30pm
Various
7pm
Sanctuary
8:30pm
8:45pm
SA:
Various

Sunday, May 10

All day

Monday, May 11

Tuesday, May 12

4pm
Clark Hall 301

Wednesday, May 13

6pm
Irwin Hall 201
7pm
Scales Chapel

Thursday, May 14

All day
10am
Sanctuary
4pm
Career and Counseling Center
6pm
Campus Center

Friday, May 15

8am
8:14pm
None

Saturday, May 16

9:30am
Various
10am
11:15am
2:30pm
Various
4pm
Paulin Hall
8:45pm
SA:
Various

Sunday, May 17

8am
Various College Market Parking Lot
11am
Chan Shun Hall 230
1pm
Library Computer Lab

Monday, May 18

6:30pm
Paulin Hall

Tuesday, May 19

4pm
Davidian Hall 206
6pm
Various Church Youth Room
6:30pm
Paulin Hall

Wednesday, May 20

6pm
Various Church Youth Room
6:30pm
Paulin Hall
7pm
Scales Chapel

Thursday, May 21

Friday, May 22

All day
Fireside Room
8pm
8:20pm
None

Saturday, May 23

9:30am
Various
10am
11:15am
2:30pm
Various
9pm
SA:
Various

Sunday, May 24

Monday, May 25

Tuesday, May 26

4pm
Clark Hall 301
4pm
Fireside Room
7pm

Wednesday, May 27

7pm
Paulin Hall
7pm
Scales Chapel
9pm
Fireside Room

Thursday, May 28

10am

Friday, May 29

All day
Fireside Room
8pm
Sanctuary
8:25pm
None

Saturday, May 30

9:30am
Various
10am
2:30pm
Various
9pm
SA:
Various

Sunday, May 31

4pm
Paulin Hall
May 2015
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
          1
ACA Academic Year Program Application Due None
Vespers: Jonathan Henderson 8pm Sanctuary
Sunset 8:01pm None
Interactions 9pm Fireside Room
2
Berkeley HM 9:30am Various
Sabbath School Classes 10am Various
Church: Wendy Witas 11:15am Sanctuary
Clearlake HM 2:30pm Various
SA: Movie Night 9pm Various
3
SAT 8am Chan Shun Hall 230
Spring Banquet 6:30pm Various
4
Midterm grades due None
5
6
Faculty book lists due to bookstore for Summer Quarter None
Midpoint Bible Study 7pm Scales Chapel
Student Senate 9pm Fireside Room
7
Benefits Fair 3am Dining Commons
Glenda Bates Faculty Oboe Recital 6:30pm Paulin Hall
8
Vespers: Hernan Granados 8pm Sanctuary
Sunset 8:07pm None
Interactions 9pm Fireside Room
9
Berkeley HM 9:30am Various
Sabbath School Classes 10am Various
Church: Julie Lee 11:15am Sanctuary
Clearlake HM 2:30pm Various
Evensong 7pm Sanctuary
Joon Kim Senior Violin Recital 8:30pm Paulin Hall
SA: 8:45pm Various
10
Mother's Day None
Michael Kuo Senior Piano & Voice Recital 7pm Paulin Hall
11
12
PUC Executive Committee None
Chamber of Chairs 4pm Clark Hall 301
13
Faculty book lists due to bookstore for Fall 2015 None
PUC Constituency Meeting None
PUC Executive Committee None
ACA Orientation 6pm Irwin Hall 201
Midpoint Bible Study 7pm Scales Chapel
14
PUC Board of Trustees None
Colloquy 10am Sanctuary
Drop-in Resume Clinic 4pm Career and Counseling Center
Jazz Ensemble Concert 6pm Campus Center
15
PUC Transfer Day 8am Various
Vespers: Rajeev Sigamoney 8pm Sanctuary
Sunset 8:14pm None
16
Berkeley HM 9:30am Various
Sabbath School Classes 10am Various
Church: Shantel Smith 11:15am Sanctuary
Clearlake HM 2:30pm Various
Choral Sacred Concert 4pm Paulin Hall
RAG: Thesis Exhibition, Visual Arts Majors Opening Reception 7pm Rasmussen Art Gallery
SA: 8:45pm Various
17
Annual Angwin Flea Market 8am Various College Market Parking Lot
ACT Residual (English only) 11am Chan Shun Hall 230
TEAS 1pm Library Computer Lab
Symphonic Wind Ensemble Concert 4pm Paulin Hall
18
Maxwell Cup Golf Tournament None
PCCA Student Recital 6:30pm Paulin Hall
19
College Assembly 4pm Davidian Hall 206
Golden State Choral Competition 5:30pm Sanctuary
Life After Grad 6pm Various Church Youth Room
PCCA Student Recital 6:30pm Paulin Hall
20
Life After Grad 6pm Various Church Youth Room
PCCA Student Recital 6:30pm Paulin Hall
Midpoint Bible Study 7pm Scales Chapel
21
22
Interactions Fireside Room
Vespers: Elden Ramirez 8pm Sanctuary
Sunset 8:20pm None
23
Berkeley HM 9:30am Various
Sabbath School Classes 10am Various
Church: Lauren Cline 11:15am Sanctuary
Clearlake HM 2:30pm Various
SA: 9pm Various
24
25
Memorial Day observed; no classes/labs
26
Last day to withdraw from courses
Academic Senate 4pm Clark Hall 301
DOCS 4pm Fireside Room
String Ensemble Concert 7pm Paulin Hall
27
Brass Chamber Recital 7pm Paulin Hall
Midpoint Bible Study 7pm Scales Chapel
Student Senate 9pm Fireside Room
28
Colloquy: Brian Yang 10am Sanctuary
Rosie Semu & Roslyin Simanungkalit Voice Recital 6:30pm Paulin Hall
29
Interactions Fireside Room
Vespers 8pm Sanctuary
Sunset 8:25pm None
30
Berkeley HM 9:30am Various
Sabbath School Classes 10am Various
Church: Kendra Haloviak Valentine, Ph.D. 11:15am Sanctuary
Clearlake HM 2:30pm Various
Heubach Lecture: Kendra Haloviak Valentine, Ph.D 4pm Paulin Hall
FAS: The Vocal Arts Ensemble 9pm Paulin Hall
SA: 9pm Various
31
Orchestra Concert 4pm Paulin Hall
Rachel Veszpeller, Voice & Marysol Zaragoza, Piano Joint Degree Recital 7pm Paulin Hall