Mon, April 27, 2015
There are no events on this day. Navigate to another day or use the week or month view to see events.
Week of Apr 26, 2015

Sunday, April 26

Monday, April 27

Tuesday, April 28

8am
Fireside Room
4pm
Clark Hall 301
5:30pm
Library Penthouse

Wednesday, April 29

7pm
Scales Chapel
9pm
Fireside Room

Thursday, April 30

Friday, May 01

8pm
Fireside Room
8:01pm
None
9pm
Fireside Room

Saturday, May 02

9:30am
Various
10am
11:15am
2:30pm
Various
8:30pm
SA:
Various

Wednesday, April 01

7pm
Scales Chapel
9pm
Fireside Room

Thursday, April 02

10am
Sanctuary
6pm
Teaching and Learning Center

Friday, April 03

All day
Fireside Room
7:30pm
7:35pm
None
8pm

Saturday, April 04

9:30am
Various
10am
11:15am
Sanctuary
2:30pm
Various
8:15pm
SA:
Various

Sunday, April 05

All day
None

Monday, April 06

Tuesday, April 07

Wednesday, April 08

6pm
Library Penthouse
7pm
Scales Chapel

Thursday, April 09

All day
Various

Friday, April 10

All day
Various
7:42pm
None
8pm
9pm
Fireside Room

Saturday, April 11

All day
Various
9:30am
Various
10am
11:15am
2:30pm
Various
8:15pm
Pacific Auditorium
8:30pm

Sunday, April 12

All day
Various
11am
Chan Shun Hall 230
1pm
Library Computer Lab
4pm
Paulin Hall
7:30pm

Monday, April 13

Tuesday, April 14

All day
4pm
Davidian Hall 206
5:30pm
Library Penthouse

Wednesday, April 15

2:30pm
Dining Commons
7pm
Scales Chapel
9pm
Fireside Room

Thursday, April 16

7pm
RAG
Rasmussen Art Gallery
7:30pm

Friday, April 17

All day
2pm
Scales Chapel
5:45pm
7:45pm
Sanctuary
7:47pm
None

Saturday, April 18

All day
9:30am
Various
10am
11:15am
2:30pm
Various
4pm
5:30pm
Dauphinee Chapel
7pm
Paulin Hall
8:30pm
9pm

Sunday, April 19

All day
8am
ACT
Chan Shun Hall 230
7:30pm

Monday, April 20

9:40am
8pm

Tuesday, April 21

9:40am
4pm
Fireside Room
8pm

Wednesday, April 22

9:40am
7pm
Scales Chapel
8pm

Thursday, April 23

10am
Sanctuary
1pm
Dining Commons
3pm
Career and Counseling Center
8pm

Friday, April 24

9:40am
11am
7:54pm
None

Saturday, April 25

8:30am
9:30am
Various
10am
11:15am
2:30pm
Sanctuary
8:30pm
Athletic Track and Field

Sunday, April 26

Monday, April 27

Tuesday, April 28

8am
Fireside Room
4pm
Clark Hall 301
5:30pm
Library Penthouse

Wednesday, April 29

7pm
Scales Chapel
9pm
Fireside Room

Thursday, April 30

April 2015
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
      1
ACA Summer program application due None
Midpoint Bible Study 7pm Scales Chapel
Student Senate 9pm Fireside Room
2
Last day to enter or delete courses None
Colloquy 10am Sanctuary
TLC Tutoring Orientation 6pm Teaching and Learning Center
3
Interactions Fireside Room
Last day for bookstore refunds on Spring textbooks None
Communion Service: Foot Washing 7:30pm Fireside Room
Sunset 7:35pm None
Vespers: Shantel Smith 8pm Sanctuary
4
Berkeley HM 9:30am Various
Sabbath School Classes 10am Various
Church: Mark Witas 11:15am Sanctuary
Clearlake HM 2:30pm Various
SA: 8:15pm Various
5
Easter None
6
2015-16 registration begins/Seniors None
7
8
Resume Writing Workshop 6pm Library Penthouse
Midpoint Bible Study 7pm Scales Chapel
9
College Days Various
10
College Days Various
Sunset 7:42pm None
Vespers: Tony Campolo 8pm Sanctuary
Interactions 9pm Fireside Room
11
College Days Various
Berkeley HM 9:30am Various
Sabbath School Classes 10am Various
Church: Jonathan Henderson 11:15am Sanctuary
Clearlake HM 2:30pm Various
SA: Amazing Race 8:15pm Pacific Auditorium
You're a Good Man Charlie Brown Musical Performance 8:30pm Various Alice Holst Theatre
12
College Days Various
Napa Valley Dirt Classic 10:30am None
ACT Residual (English only) 11am Chan Shun Hall 230
TEAS 1pm Library Computer Lab
Vinifera Trio 4pm Paulin Hall
You're A Good Man Charlie Brown Musical Performance 7:30pm Various Alice Holst Theatre
13
14
Gym Parking Lot Closed None
College Assembly 4pm Davidian Hall 206
Job Search Workshop 5:30pm Library Penthouse
15
Blood Drive 2:30pm Dining Commons
Midpoint Bible Study 7pm Scales Chapel
Student Senate 9pm Fireside Room
16
RAG 7pm Rasmussen Art Gallery
You're A Good Man Charlie Brown Musical Performance 7:30pm Various Alice Holst Theatre
17
Homecoming Weekend Various
PUC Talks 2pm Scales Chapel
Honored Alumni and Pioneer Dinner 5:45pm Dining Commons
In Memoriam 7:45pm Sanctuary
Sunset 7:47pm None
Vespers: James Appel, M.D. 8pm Sanctuary
18
Homecoming Weekend Various
Berkeley HM 9:30am Various
Sabbath School Classes 10am Various
Church: Homecoming Worship 11:15am Sanctuary
Clearlake HM 2:30pm Various
Music Department Concert 4pm Paulin Hall
Wedgewood Trio Concert 5:30pm Dauphinee Chapel
Evensong 7pm Paulin Hall
You're A Good Man Charlie Brown Musical Performance 8:30pm Various Alice Holst Theatre
SA: Kina Grannis Concert 9pm Campus Mall
19
Homecoming Weekend Various
ACT 8am Chan Shun Hall 230
You're A Good Man Charlie Brown Musical Performance 7:30pm Various Alice Holst Theatre
20
2015-16 registration begins/All students
Student Week of Prayer 9:40am Sanctuary
Student Week of Prayer 8pm Sanctuary
21
Student Week of Prayer 9:40am Sanctuary
DOCS 4pm Fireside Room
Walter C. Utt Visiting Scholar: Stanley Payne, Ph.D. 7:30pm Scales Chapel
Student Week of Prayer 8pm Sanctuary
22
Student Week of Prayer 9:40am Sanctuary
Midpoint Bible Study 7pm Scales Chapel
Student Week of Prayer 8pm Sanctuary
23
Colloquy 10am Sanctuary
Blood Drive 1pm Dining Commons
Drop-in Resume Clinic 3pm Career and Counseling Center
Student Week of Prayer 8pm Sanctuary
24
Student Week of Prayer 9:40am Sanctuary
Plant a Mini Table Top Garden 11am Dining Commons
Sunset 7:54pm None
Vespers: Student Week of Prayer 8pm Sanctuary
25
Andres Orellana Degree Recital 8:30am Paulin Hall
Berkeley HM 9:30am Various
Sabbath School Classes 10am Various
Church: Student Week of Prayer 11:15am Sanctuary
Clearlake HM 2:30pm Sanctuary
SA: Glow-in-the-Dark Capture the Flag 8:30pm Athletic Track and Field
26
27
28
Management Training 8am Fireside Room
Academic Senate 4pm Clark Hall 301
Interviewing Workshop 5:30pm Library Penthouse
29
Midpoint Bible Study 7pm Scales Chapel
Student Senate 9pm Fireside Room
30
Colloquy: Student/Faculty Awards 10am Sanctuary